We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Selections of spring rolls and wraps”
Review of Wrap & Roll

Wrap & Roll
Ranked #496 of 3,058 Restaurants in Hanoi
Price range: US$ 2 - US$ 10
Cuisines: Vietnamese
Description: Wrap & Roll nourishes and sublimates traditional recipes, creating unique Vietnamese cuisine experience for customers, cherishing every moment of sharing.
Restaurant details
Description: Wrap & Roll nourishes and sublimates traditional recipes, creating unique Vietnamese cuisine experience for customers, cherishing every moment of sharing.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

This restaurant is situated just opposite Red Bridge of Hoan Kiem lake. You can have selections of wraps and spring rolls. Since I can only have vege and seafood, I am satisfied with the taste. The price though is a bit pricey compared to other places but I can say it is worth the price.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Farahhsuziee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (245)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 245 reviews

Reviewed 30 March 2018

Great central location right across the lake. Try the wrap and roll platter (fresh spring rolls) for around 150k VND. The pork skewers were pretty good too.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nadia323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018 via mobile

We ate here during the Nye. Very busy but we were served quite fast anyway. The food is very good. It is a cleaner option (but more expensive) to the night market food.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank simoneu359
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018 via mobile

Located on Hoan Kiem Lake, this is nice place to savour local fare in a hurry. We were here twice this month and had no complaints. The food was tasty, served quick and well presented. Did not mind it being a trifle pricey as knew what we were eating, besides a fair choice of dishes catering also to Vegetarians. Tried the Wrap with pork & seafood, pork & shrimp fried spring rolls, seafood spring rolls wrapped in rice paper, hot pots with sea food & chicken and pork on sticks over the two visits. Not far from the Water Puppet Theatre and Souvenir shops so easy to find.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Rajeev C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

We waited for 20 mins and 2 orders were missing!
Totally disappointed with this restaurant at Vincom Nguyen Chi Thanh!
Never come back here again

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank TIRAMESU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wrap & Roll also viewed

 

Been to Wrap & Roll? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing