We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 118
US$ 106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 137
US$ 125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$ 36
US$ 33
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 122
US$ 106
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Sun Suites Hotel(Hanoi)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$ 65
US$ 62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Splendid Star Boutique Hotel(Hanoi)(Great Value!)
US$ 79
US$ 38
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 72
US$ 55
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 45% below average rates

The price you found is 45% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 140
US$ 113
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 275
US$ 246
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,038)
Filter reviews
2,038 results
Traveller rating
1,265
595
135
34
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,265
595
135
34
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barskyline restaurantlemongrass teaold quartergreat hotelhalong baybuilding worktop floorhoan kiem lakeperfect locationexecutive roomtour deskno windowbreakfast buffetstreet noisean upgradethe hustle and bustle
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 2,038 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2018

We stayed for 3 nights non-consecutively. Clean and in great location, able to walk and explore the old quarter. Internet was bit hit and miss, had to stand near the door to get it to work. Staff very helpful. Spa onsite was excellent for massage. Breakfast was ok with a reasonable selection of western and Vietnamese choices.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Andrea H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent hotel close to all the action in town great staff look after us well has a nice pool great views great breakfast massage is the best carnot wait to come back for another visit mr Don the manager looks after his guest very well see you soon

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank David Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hanoitiranthotel, Tổng giám đốc at Hanoi Tirant Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2018


Dear Mr./Ms.David Z,

I am pleased to know that you have had a good stay with us. Thank you for your kind remarks of Hanoi Tirant hotel.

I am glad that our location, our staff performance, our buffet breakfast and the swimming pool on the rooftop met your expectation. Mr. Don will be very happy to know of your appraisal.

We wish to continue receiving your support and preference.

Best regards,

Vivian Nguyen
General Manager of Tirant hotel, Hanoi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent rooms, great staff, good food.
locatio os excellemt, walking distance to everything.

Had own balcony with great views
Mr Don manager so friendly and helpful do anything for you.

Will definatly come back to stay.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Brigitta G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hanoitiranthotel, Tổng giám đốc at Hanoi Tirant Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2018

Dear Mr./Ms.Brigitta G,

Thank you for your kind remarks of Hanoi Tirant hotel.

Your superb review have just made our day. Your appraisals for our location, our buffet breakfast, our room and its amenities and especially our customer service level are highly appreciated. Mr Don would be happy thanks to your wonderful review.

Once again, it was an honor to be at your service and we wish to continue receiving your preference.

Best regards,

Vivian Nguyen
General Manager of Tirant hotel, Hanoi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel last week. Great location in the old quarter of Hanoi. Spacious room, awesome rooftop bar. Lots going on around the hotel. Bars, restaurants, shopping and see how the locals live!

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Dylandari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hanoitiranthotel, Tổng giám đốc at Hanoi Tirant Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Dear Mr./Ms.Dylandari,

Thank you so much for your kind words of support for Hanoi Tirant hotel.

Your superb review have just made our day. Your appraisals for our location, our Skyline Lounge, our room and its amenities and especially our customer service level are highly appreciated. I would like to express my gratitude for your patronage.

We hope to continue receiving your patronage and wish to welcome you back in the near future.

Best regards,

Vivian Nguyen
General Manager of Tirant hotel, Hanoi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

My daughter and I at the very last minute made a booking at the Tirant Hotel in the Old Quarter of Hanoi. The staff were so helpful and accommodating especially Mr Don who went out of his way to see that our every query was answered. It was fabulous.
Such a fabulous location in the Old Quarter and near the lake.
The Skyline restaurant/ bar has the best view in Hanoi with again very helpful, friendly staff. I highly recommend it. Do visit!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Emma C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hanoitiranthotel, Tổng giám đốc at Hanoi Tirant Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Dear Ms.Emma C,

I am very pleased to know that your family have had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodation while you stayed in Hanoi.

I am glad that your enjoyed our Skyline Lounge on the rooftop of the hotel, our location and most of all, our service level. Thank you for your appraisal. Mr Don will be happy and grateful thanks for your great review.

Once again, we look forwards to welcoming you back and wish to deliver the same quality of hospitality for you.

Best regards,

Vivian Nguyen
General Manager of Tirant hotel, Hanoi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews