We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveller rating
189
8
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
189
8
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recommend friends lan ha bay restaurant recommendations we loved our stay very clean hotel old quarter amazing customer service the staff were extremely helpful the breakfast area balcony room small hotel ninh binh top floor halong bay excellent stay would definitely stay here again welcome drink
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 200 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Can’t recommend it highly enough. We were three friends staying in a large family room which was clean and comfortable. Staff are very friendly and helpful. A perfect place to stay. Would definitely stay again if back in Hanoi

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank ARM_123_abc_456_def
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Me and my wife stayed here twice either side of a halong bay cruise. The hotel was Fantastic! The staff were brilliant, very helpful in every way from looking after us to giving us advice about where to go in the great city of Hanoi. Great location in the famous old quarter of the unforgettable city. Would definitely stay again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank MikeyHaynes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed in the balcony suite and it was excellent. The room was large, bright and clean. The location was also perfect. But what really excelled with this hotel is the customer service (in particular Hani who even looked after us once we were back in Hanoi after our initial stay). Will definitely stay again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Katy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Great location in the the Old Quarter close to many attractions and in the I middle of a really busy and interesting area. Exceptional service from all of the staff, Hani and Vivian in particular. Highly recommended!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank kanct
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

If you need a hotel to be in Hanoi, you must go to Nova Luxury Hotel.

The location is the best to be near everything you need, The breakfast is delicious and the most important is the staff !! A friendly team ready to care of you.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank elizabethe284
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews