We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$42
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/12/22
Expedia.com
$73
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/12/22
Agoda.com
$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/12/22
Priceline$50
Hotels.com$73
Travelocity$73
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
67
4
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
67
4
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfy bed samsung tv excellent pool pool view night stay excellent hotel recommend this hotel nam sandbox gym housekeeping facilities lobby
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2022 via mobile

We live in Phuket stayed here for a family staycation. With its convenient location to Phuket town and new water park, andamanda, our family found it is hustle free and good value for money. We also enjoyed the big swimming pool in between our activities.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Yurikohgc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 May 2022 via mobile

Overall was very excellent, good bed and so comfy bed and pillows. The hotel's staff were hospitalised and nice service. The buffet breakfast is variety of Thai and western corner. Our kids were enjoy staying here a lot.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jatup0rnh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 May 2022 via mobile

Best place for children, business meetings and chilling with friends, swimming pool is fantastic. Best part was specially cooked Indian vegetarian for us for comfortable living. Rooms are big and comfortable

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank hems4000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 May 2022 via mobile

Was very good hotel good service will come back again for sure recommend this hotel near phuket old town only 10mins by car we was so enjoyed food was amazing staff at front were very nice and helpful especially Fang and Nam thanks

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank faisalaL7333JH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 May 2022 via mobile

Best service, the hotel is beautiful and well organized
The manager, Muay was very helpful and kind, helped us with calling the hospital
The hotel was very clean
The staff is also very friendly and kind
We would come back again

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank R3445DJsarar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews