We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (458)
Filter reviews
458 results
Traveller rating
195
199
42
9
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
195
199
42
9
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjunior suitecomplimentary dropversace stylebasic utensilswalking streetbig suiteroom servicefully equipped kitchenfree shuttlenice breakfast buffetwelcome drinkswimming poolshuttle servicehotel is locatedexcellent stayexcellent hotelearly check
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 458 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

This was my 3rd visit at four seasons place. I always prefer to stay there. Hotel is located at 3rd road near lk metro area.very happening place. 2 seven eleven stores nearby. Some distance from walking Street and beach. But free shuttle service is very convenient. You can get scooter on rent just outside the hotel.
Very friendly staff. Restaurant is by the pool. Nice breakfast buffet with some vegetarian dishes. I really like the old man who was on live omelette counter. He was very soft spoken. Nice restaurant staff. Eager to serve. They always give two free welcome drink coupons which can redeem in restaurant. You can take either beer or juice.
Suites are too good with modern kitchen soft linen and pillows. Furniture is looking royal ( although now getting old ). Washrooms are modern and fully equipped. Definitely will visit again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Amit G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Best place to stay in pattaya with swimming pool and basic facility.
Our tour package include this offer with free break fast and it was superb.\
Room are very neat and clean. Bathroom is available with bathtub and with other sanitary items.

Room Tip: Swiming pool side room
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robinsongreat007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

Only furniture look good and got a small living room, room smelly, location not that really good, when i go complaint for ac not working well then go out, after a day check out say a drink(orange) has been drink while no one drink(orange), ghost drink or someone go in without notice

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank bryan l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

We booked in to the junior suite and it surpasses our expectations by far. It was well designed with a spacious bathroom and shower, the lounge area was well furnished and comfortable and the bedroom ticked all the boxes. The swimming pool is a nice feature although always in the shade. The staff were great also. Food and drink average.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Josh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed with a friend in one of their two bedrooms suites. Very large kitchen area, dining area, lounge space and main bedroom and ensuite....second bedroom and bathroom pretty small in comparison although still large enough for a double bed. Lovely bathrooms but very dated furniture elsewhere. Housekeeping staff kept the suite clean as well as supplying plenty tea, coffee, bottled water etc daily.

Location is about 10 to 15 mins walk from Walking Street but still has plenty of bars and restaurants around the local area, which are much better value than those in Walking Street! You will need to cross very busy main roads though to get anywhere....not for the faint hearted!!

If you're looking to sit around the pool, you'll be disappointed as it is very small and as it is mostly surrounded by the hotel, gets no sun on it at all. We used The Vogue Hotel over the road to sunbathe...100 bahts (about £2.50) per day including towel and a bottle of water.

Breakfast limited but perfectly acceptable. I found all of the staff to be delightful...helpful and very friendly.

All in all I would certainly return here.

Sharon O'Connor

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Sharon O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews