We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantatsic Hotel in peaceful Pattaya location with 5star service and rooms!”
Review of Four Seasons Place

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Seasons Place
Ranked #64 of 455 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed 14 September 2012

The Four Seasons Place Hotel is a smaller hotel with about 80 rooms but the hotel is awsome if it comes to facilities and standrad of service1 We occupied the smalles suite which is a junior suite at about 60 sqm and it was out of this wordl for about 2300.- baht!!!! totally luxury furniture and lcd tv etc.. the rooms are superbly fitted with nice ameneties and very very clean! The staff around the hotel are super friendly and helpful. good food from the Seasosn cafe..try the club sandwich or mushroom soup!!! Also good breakfast buffet and we had a good massage in the beautiful spa....we will be back!

Room Tip: Junior suite which ahs a nice balcony and seperate living area as well as kitchen!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Hans F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (440)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

222 - 226 of 440 reviews

Reviewed 5 September 2012

Maybe our expectations were too high after we read all the great reviews about this place but we couldnt help but feel disappointed in the end. We stayed for 10 days in August and were a family of 4 with two children aged 8 & 10.
The good points are the size of the rooms, and we had a 2 bedroom family suite which was huge, the furniture was good and the beds big but hard. The gym was nice as well and the pool was okay but a little small.
The bad was the state of the property. It needs some renovation work and a lick of paint would go a long way. We had damp showing on the ceilings in both bathrooms with large stains. The kitchen wasnt good enough to use. There were at least 10 things wrong with the room and I wont go into detail on them all. I understand with such a large room that its hard to keep them clean but because of the size I think they really need to do a thorough detailing every so often. We had to request the floor be cleaned again when we moved in. There were finger marks everywhere, and the drains were clogged in the showers. The location isnt the best and there is nothing nearby so be prepared to deal with taxis. The courtesy bus is a bit of a joke as you can see that they dont want to use it unless you demand it. Not much variety at breakfast. We had no hot water for the showers on some occasions.
We stayed at 3 hotels in 3 weeks in Pattaya. This was the cheapest of the 3 and the worst. You get what you pay for I suppose. For us the Hard Rock was easily no.1, then Centara Grande Mirage Resort, and then Four Seasons.
As a hotel its fine, its not great and its not bad.
I would have loved to have stayed here back when it was newer.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank neilnami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2012

We had the Grand Suite, which was massive, was a little tired in places but overall was a lovely 2 bedroom suite, good value for money, and even a car to take you to most places, without charge. Resturant staff very friendly, couldn`t do enough for us.
Lovely hotel, many reviews say the pool is to small, it isn`t its lovely.

Room Tip: Have a balcony room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank biggs35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2012

stayed in this hotel for 16 nights at the end of july,you will not find a better place to stay in pattaya than here,it has everything you want from a holiday,a bed you will not want to get out of,i stayed in a studio room while a little smaller than the other rooms i had loads of space,and a kitchen fitted out with everything you need,now it is far away from the hussle and bussle of pattaya which i liked,but some might find it too quite,thet have a shuttle bus in too town but i could never see it there much,i used motor bike taxi just a few yards from the hotel.the staff are so nice and friendly,when i return to pattaya i will be staying here for sure.........

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank john l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2012 via mobile

Fourseasons place is the best place to stay in pattaya. Feels like stay at home. Big room ,nice bed really comfortable, good decoration and it's suited for a groups or a family.
Good located just 15 minutes to the beach.also good staff
Will stay there agian when i've to visit pattaya

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank cocodropshot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
1.7 km away
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
#39 of 455 in Pattaya
612 reviews
1.1 km away
Grand Hotel Pattaya
Grand Hotel Pattaya
#97 of 455 in Pattaya
140 reviews
681.3 km away
Citrus Parc Pattaya Hotel by Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Centara Pattaya Hotel
Centara Pattaya Hotel
#28 of 455 in Pattaya
790 reviews
1.8 km away
Nova Gold Hotel
Nova Gold Hotel
#66 of 455 in Pattaya
311 reviews
0.9 km away
Sea me Spring Hotel
Sea me Spring Hotel
#81 of 455 in Pattaya
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Place? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Place

Address: 341 / 44 Moo 9, Soi Chalermprakiat 22, Pattaya 3 Road | Nongpure, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#16 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
#33 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
#50 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range: ₹ 2,969 - ₹ 6,907 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Seasons Place 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The all suite Four Seasons Place has a unique and sophisticated exterior & interior design theme reflecting the Renaissance. Suites are available for short & long term stays (daily & monthly), with private balconies which are located within two 7 stories buildings with a city or pool view. Four Seasons Place Boutique Hotel offers you unparalleled comfort and personalized service along with the world famous Thai smile. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ctrip TA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Place
Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing