We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Snaptravel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (458)
Filter reviews
458 results
Traveller rating
79
253
87
19
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
79
253
87
19
20
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 458 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2022 via mobile

Very friendly staff, lovely pool.
All departments try hard to please.
To many mosquitoes in the ground floor rooms, had to move after 3 days to the first floor.
My main problem was the bed, rock hard.
Could only sleep when I was very drunk.
Pillows good, the shower took 10 minutes for the hot water to come through. Small fridge, t.v ok.
Over all like the place, the hard bed and lack of sleep, puts me off from booking again.

Room tip: If you like hard beds, then this is the Hotel for you.
Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank mrpattaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2020 via mobile

We were on the ground floor, walking out near one of the pool areas, the room was spacious but very dark. Only lit by wall lights. The bathroom was a good size and well lit so all dressing and make up had to be done in there which isn’t ideal after having a shower and the mirror being steamed and very hot in there. The outside areas were lovely with a choice of pools. Service around the pool was good, and a good choice of food.
WiFi connection kept dropping out and having to put the code back in continually.
Lots of things around and about shopping centres, and a short walk to the beach. Buses to take you everywhere were available straight outside the hotel.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lisahI5569HY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2020 via mobile

Ups.
Hotel on quiet Soi 2. Has everything you need on the lively soi 3,around the corner.
Nice pool,and pool Bar.
The rooms have everything you need.
Beds a little hard,water pressure could be better. But over all ok.
Downs,
Construction going on near by, noisy from 9am onwards. So if your a night bird like me,and want to sleep till 2pm/3pm, get a room nearer to Soi 1, than to Soi 2.
Staff business like, pool bar staff could be friendlier.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Stuart C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 October 2019

i sty from oct.7 to oct.14,2019, the location is good walking distance to night life and super market. i sty in 2nd floor pool view. the room is clean but old building no elevator ! t.v is old not LED ! reception staff is kind and helpful especially mrs.jidapha. swimming pool is good. but the hotel have no activate like bar with music. its good for family to sty there just for swimming pool !

Date of stay: October 2019
Thank 293997Window7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2019 via mobile

Great value accommodation with all basic amenities. Friendly staff with a good little restaurant by the swimming pool. Not far from public transport options on beach road. Great place to relax. Recommended.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank pjlawler7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews