We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Baboona rocks!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Baboona BeachFront Living
Ranked #177 of 458 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed 12 January 2012

Stayed at the Baboona ..again!...in late 2011. While I was there I had a medical emergency. One of the staff escorted me to a nearby International Hospital, which I could only describe as 5-star!!. On my return to the Baoona after an overnight in the hospital, the staff were wonderfully warm and friendly. I also noticed that the breakfast staff attitudes had really improved compared to my previous stays there. I would not stay anywhere else if I visit Pattaya again.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LRmfv9v8GH8
This link will show you a view from the room.

Room Tip: Seaview deluxe are best
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank steam_driven_aussie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (500)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

139 - 143 of 500 reviews

Reviewed 24 December 2011

Fantastic stay right on Beach Road well looked after by all the staff who were great, away drom all the hustle n bustle but still within walking distance to all attractions. I will stay here again.

Room Tip: Sea view is optional but highly recommended.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RakeshVerma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2011

This small boutique hotel is located on the quieter north side of pattaya, right on the beach road and across from the beach. The room was quite large and nicely furnished. The complimentary breakfast buffet was good, though some of the staff seemed to have a bit of attitude. No swimming pool here. If you're on a budget but still want at least a bit of luxury, this hotel is excellent value.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mitch60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2011

I truly loved my stay here and what a great hotel in an excellent location. The staff well I can say no more as they are just great. The staff were so beautiful and exctreemly helpful and their English skills are good. The hotel is in a great location within walking distance to nearby restaurants yet far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the town not to be effected by noise. The Fantastic views from tfrom our room over looking the beach.
Free internet access which I never had any problems connecting to.
The rooms are of great size with aircondition, minibar, and TV are a good size bed providing a comfortable nights sleep. The staff were helpful and provided an excellent customer service. The spa is definitely worth a visit and provide the finishing touch to a very enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank eliebornfree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2011

Baboona !! the first word which comes out of me is ''Heaven''.
placed in prime location.just 2 steps to the beach and every thing possible u want.
The hotel was very very neat n comfy . especially the staff was very friendly and helping too.
the rooms we got was in 5th floor-amazing beach view rooms they got for us .
we really enjoyed there American breakfast
i would definitely recommend every one to stay in baboona - it is a worth to stay !!

Room Tip: every room is special.. specially take a room with sea view in 5th floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ANEESH B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.0 km away
Pattaya Sea View Hotel
Pattaya Sea View Hotel
#98 of 458 in Pattaya
99 reviews
0.0 km away
A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel
0.3 km away
Pattaya Blue Sky
Pattaya Blue Sky
#52 of 458 in Pattaya
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
The Mark Land Boutique Hotel
The Mark Land Boutique Hotel
#245 of 458 in Pattaya
26 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Selection Pattaya
Hotel Selection Pattaya
#374 of 458 in Pattaya
132 reviews
1.4 km away
Sea me Spring Hotel
Sea me Spring Hotel
#82 of 458 in Pattaya
163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baboona BeachFront Living? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baboona BeachFront Living

Address: 119/3 Moo 9, North Pattaya Beach Road | between Pattaya soi 3 and soi 4, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#15 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range: ₹ 2,345 - ₹ 4,952 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Baboona BeachFront Living 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Baboona Beachfront Living...built in January of 2005, we offer a unique beachfront living destination with the view of the Pattaya Bay, situated on the happening beach road of North Pattaya. With our hotel-like serviced apartment ambiance, the building itself provides you the best comfort and is designed for the twenty-first century traveler. Its 39 rooms provide you the amenities to ensure comfort with quality that make your first visit become a life-long visiting experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ctrip TA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baboona BeachFront Living reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baboona Beachfront Living Pattaya
Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing