We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Priceline
$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Agoda.com
$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Expedia.com$44
Booking.com$43
Hurb$53
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
50
98
49
14
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
50
98
49
14
18
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 229 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2020 via mobile

We are here for holiday and wanna swim amd have some cocktails. I walked up to the pool bar and the attitude of the bar keeps is horrible and very rude.
Not helpful !
So... poor owner loose the extra income from the drinks. And we do drink a lot everyday.
Oh well. We drink somewhere els.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank RCS11111
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2020 via mobile

Stayed for 3N from 9th to 12th Feb. Nice hotel, staff and service efficient and friendly. Location right on beach road at the quieter and classier section of beach road. We had a deluxe seaview room and the only complaint was the room though redesigned looked pretty basic. No chair in the room. No cupboard,no drawer to keep ones wallet, bathroom felt super tiny. No mirror in the room either. Balcony was too small and more for a single smoker to stand and have a quick smoke. The AC compressor unit makes to much of noise to even keep the balcony door open.
Food was great and definitely worth revisiting inside of the room issues.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Kmitra2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 January 2020

While the room was generally tidy and spacious, everything else about this hotel wreaked of a run down 1940's apartment block in NYC.

We booked and paid the premium price for a "Grand Deluxe Sea view" room, but we're soon dissapointed to discover that on level 3, the panorama was blocked entirely by palm trees.

Mai pen rai... fronting beach road and directly on top of the resorts restaurant, we were instead blessed with the subtle, soothing sounds of traffic and the resorts dining guests in direct earshot of our window. This accompanied by the loud band that played on late each night.

Each day also welcomed the sounds of crashing bottles and glassware, as the crates were transferred to and from the storeroom in the corridor adjacent our room.

I also loved being whisked away to those memories of childhood days, with the ringing of an extension bell in the corridor, each time the front desk attempted to call one of the rooms.

Let's not forget the 500 baht deposit for the second card key to the room and the blood stained bed linen.

It's the little things like this that made the stay so memorable.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Austraveller64
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2019

Adequate budget hotel for a few days stay in Pattaya. No major complaints, you get what you pay for plus a good buffet breakfast is included in the price ! Major plus is the proximity to the beach which is right across the street. Room was ok, no noise as it was not facing the street or pool. No issues as long as you dont expect luxury.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Yannis412
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2019

In fact, this was my second time to choose this hotel already stayed here in 2017 in room standard Seaview category which have partial Seaview. But this time I chose Grand Deluxe Seaview which will be sea facing after doing lots of review on trip advisor and YouTube vlogs and personal own experience I choose this hotel. On arrival nothing been change in last couple of years cannot see and renovation work been carried out. I have been allotted room #420 staff of the hotel is not rude but not such happy smiling faces check in quick and smooth they took 1000 THB as security deposit which I was aware of.
On entering the room was big as I expected it to be and same exactly in the pictures good big king size bed sofa near a window can see sea with couple of drinks lovely view all the room in beach road but still no noise of vehicles from busy beach road Pattaya. Soon I discovered the AC was not kept on don’t know from when having 2 split AC for big but it took some time to get temp down. Bathroom amenities limited but OK towels are clean shower gel and shampoo provided in wall mounted fittings dental kit given good thing. As mentioned no regular touch up work been carried in the rooms as well made bit old specially with wash room big LCD screen. Nice rain showers easy to adjust the hot water.
I booked this hotel looking at the location specific room for view and its size and I got exactly I booked so happy.

They have outside restaurant Redstep which is really amazing they provide morning breakfast over there

Room tip: Deluxe sea view or grand deluxe sea view please choose any one of these
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 782sankets
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews