We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$18
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/07/22
Expedia.com
$19
View deal
Agoda.com
$16
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/07/22
Hotels.com$19
Travelocity$19
FindHotel$16
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
39
18
6
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
39
18
6
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2019

We were in this hotel in April of 2018. This hotel is in a really wonderful place, because of you can get to all places really quickly, but the hotel is located in quiet place. In 2 minutes from hotel placed line for tuc-tucs, so for about 5-10 minutes you can get to Walking Street and malls in left side and to Jomtien Night Market in right side, also in 20 minutes of walking placed Pattaya Park beach.

The room is very clean and has interesting design and comfortable bed. The staff is very polite and smiley. The air conditioning didn't work on first day, but it was fixed very quickly. If you decide to stay here, you can present a marshmallow for hotel's owner, he will be happy)) Tasty breakfast, but not too various. The Internet worked all time that we were here, but speed was rather low. Pool is good for rest in the evening after the heat is over.

The most important advantage of this hotel is place. Because you can get everywhere fast enough, but here is quiet, so you can have a good sleep.

I recommend, really good hotel for budget vacation, if you are going to walk a lot and not sit in the room all the time)))

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank YehorSv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 November 2018

Awful attitude from the management: one day I heard noise outside the room and when I looked though the peephole I saw that manager was aggressively showing middle fingers to my door. In a couple hours he was smiling to me. If you don't respect your clients, don't work in a hotel. Shame on your management if you allow and encourage such behavior. (by the way this manager was not alone in the hall, he was with the rest of the crew from reception and they were smiling).
Still, if you don't care that people in this hotel disrespect clients, here is review.
Room: small but clean. No closet and balcony (rooms with balcony only on 4th and 5th floor), my clothes was always wet.
Cleaning: good, everyday new towels, shampoo and soap.
Food: quite good despite it was always the same. Sometimes chicken was too spicy but still tasty.
Location: 20 minutes walk to peer, same time to Jomitien beach, Walking street - 15 minutes walk.
The area is quite, no complaining about the noise from the street.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 556tanya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

Staff is kind. They try to explain things on the map with not too much success.
The rooms are great, nice shower, the AC bit too strong.
The only bad thing is on our last night there was a big explosion and all the electricity gone for about an hour.
It’s next to the main road where you can catch the 10 baht bus. There you can find streetfood nearby.
I would come back again
Recommend

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank End33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights. And would recommend this hotel for a budget traveller who likes some comfort.
Nice pool, friendly staff, clean large room with a balcony and view to the city.
All for 700 baht.
100 meters to the main road where baht busses run all night.

Close enough to the city but in a quiet location with parking.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank alanst
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile

800 baht/night if no breakfast
Staff good
Comfortable bad
Room clean and new
Elevator and complete basic facility in room e.g. hairdryer soap shampoo towel
Weekness : we found many ant in our room and no air in elevatot.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Snowrite A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews