We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$135
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
$128
View deal
Expedia.com$136
Hotels.com$136
Prestigia.com$156
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,834)
Filter reviews
1,834 results
Traveller rating
1,132
464
115
65
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,132
464
115
65
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocean tower garden wing executive club executive floor kids club business trip pool area excellent hotel family room thai food hotel staff deluxe room pools pear bathtub thailand khun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,834 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2022

A very good hotel for a short vacation as well as for longer business trips. The breakfast has a sufficient selection and also international.
For the next business trip AMARI hotel will be in the first place.

Date of stay: May 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ronaldgriger
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amari Host, Owner at Amari Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2022

Dear ronaldgriger,

Thank you for the review following your recent stay with us at Amari Pattaya.

I am pleased to hear that you have been overall enjoying your stay and very much appreciated for your kind feedback.

Again, thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us and I look forward to welcoming you again should you visit Pattaya in the future.

Kind Regards,


Ongkarn Wongkamphon
Director, Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2022 via mobile

Great choice for family.
We have been here as often as possible.
The facility is great for family as well as the hospitality.
I would like to compliment P’Mo & P’Pear @ Club lounge they are very nice and kind, our kids love them so much.
Great choice for tour next stay.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Patipol R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amari Host, Owner at Amari Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2022

Dear Patipol R,


Thank you for your kind review following your recent stay at Amari Pattaya.

We are pleased to hear that you have been overall enjoying your stay with us, especially the pleasant service received from our team. I will personally forward your kind compliments to Khun Mo and Khun Pear accordingly. At Amari, special emphasis is put on our Service, yet it is always rewarding to know that our efforts are recognized.

Thank you again for sharing your wonderful experience. I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again here at Amari Pattaya in the near future.

Kind Regards,


Ongkarn Wongkamphon
Director,Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2022

Suggest to limit the guests in the pool. Those 3 pools were crowned with people and I was totally afraid of germ. However, our deluxe room is in good condition and pretty wide which is good enough for 2 adults and 2 children.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sightsee559504
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amari Host, Owner at Amari Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2022

Dear Sightsee559504,

Thank you for your kind feedback following your recent stay at Amari Pattaya.

We are pleased to hear that you have been overall enjoying your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback in regard to the swimming pool. Your kind inputs are very important to us to improve our service in order to meet guest expectations.

Thank you again for sharing your experience. I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again here at Amari Pattaya in the near future.

Kind Regards,


Ongkarn Wongkamphon
Director,Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2022 via mobile

Text: Very good Hotel specially when travelling with family and children, the hotel has very nice water park. The Hotel was beautiful and well maintained, staff was very helpful. But there was no vegetarian items in the breakfast except fruits

Room tip: Hotel is it good location near mall
Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank sanjaysingla
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amari Host, Owner at Amari Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2022

Dear sanjaysingla,

Thank you for your kind review following your recent stay at Amari Pattaya.

We are pleased to hear that you have been overall enjoying your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback in regard to the breakfast. Your kind inputs are very important to us to improve our service in order to meet guest expectations.

Thank you again for sharing your experience. I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again here at Amari Pattaya in the near future.

Kind Regards,


Ongkarn Wongkamphon
Director,Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2022

Good services and friendly staffs but need to improve the check in time and the room should be ready since the hotel policy check in time (2pm onwards). We had to wait the room almost 1 hour and got the room after 4pm even we came to check in late around 3pm.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nukarn66
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amari Host, Owner at Amari Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2022

Dear nukarn66,

Warm greetings from Amari Pattaya.

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. I am disappointed to read that some of our services failed to meet your expectations. Rest assured your feedback has been addressed to the relevant manager to prevent this from occurring again.

Thank you again for sharing your experience. I hope to welcome you back, for you to see our progress and how we strive to care for you our guest.

Kind Regards,


Ongkarn Wongkamphon
Director,Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews