We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
56
55
44
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
55
44
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool free shuttle indian vegetarian pattaya city hotel location nice stay beach road jacuzzi
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 182 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2017

The hotel is very impressive.I will come back here again.
Clean rooms and delicious food
And most importantly, it can take the dog to stay.The hotel is private and beachfront.Location not far from other attractions.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mathees2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BVC103, Front Office Manager at Bella Villa Cabana, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Thank you for your comment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

We had really amazing stay at Bella villa cabana. They offered a really splendid sea view from rooms and that is mesmerizing. If you are couple or going with family then this is perfect choice. Their pool is amazing. Very refreshing.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amaninjss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BVC103, Front Office Manager at Bella Villa Cabana, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Thank you for your comment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Very good place to relax and holiday. Excellent resort with an overall with 100% amenities you could look for.

Beautiful view, swimming pool, gym, steam sauna jacuzi facilties. Friendly and co-operative hotel staff. Airport transfers, shuttle bus service provided by this hotel. Excellent place to relax and unwind. Free wifi service

Room Tip: All views good
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Conceptia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BVC103, Front Office Manager at Bella Villa Cabana, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Thank you for your comment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017

I have visited this hotel during last 10 years many times (more than 200 nights) and Price / quality ratio is excelent plus location is good ( near but quiet). I Can recommend Best Bella Hotel in Pattaya for couples and families, especially sea view Rooma are good.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ilarit2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaVillaCabana, Manager at Bella Villa Cabana, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Thank you for your review and for your fabulous.
We are glad that we were able to make your great experience We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Every time I bring my family to Pattaya. I will stay at this hotel for over 12 years. Clean, calm, comfortable and friendly staff. There are two pools and a Jacuzzi. Breakfast is adequate, there are many choices.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank pongwitp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BVC103, Front Office Manager at Bella Villa Cabana, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2017

Thank you for your comment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews