We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$92
View deal
travelup.com
$109
View deal
Agoda.com
$78
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/02/23
Expedia.com$108
Hotels.com$108
Priceline$93
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,230)
Filter reviews
2,230 results
Traveller rating
1,277
595
203
89
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,277
595
203
89
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking street hotel grounds welcome drink beach road pools kirin siam hai tennis baht
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 2,230 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2022

Very old hotel . Don’t book this hotel . It is a nightmare . The water in taps are so dirty even u can not wash ur feet . I have Video of it but there is no option to upload it . Their staff behaviour is rude , they really don’t care about nothing . Worst hotel I have Ever been in my entire lyf . Attached pic

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ahmed F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Siam Bayshore Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Siam Bayshore, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2022

Dear Ahmed F

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us.

We’re sorry to read that your stay did not meet your expectations, and we sincerely apologise for the inconveniences that you have experienced.

It was most unfortunate that we had a broken water pipe on the day you have experienced muddy water coming out of your tap in your room. Our Engineering team immediately repaired the water pipe, and the water had to run a couple of minutes before it was clear again. We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy about the explanation and apologies from our Front Office Manager, Ms. Tatar about this unfortunate incident.

Rest assured we have taken your feedback seriously, and once again, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced.

Yours sincerely,

Bennet C.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2022 via mobile

Very good service mind and i love the welcome drink. I love the walking street near the resort. And the atmosphere of the resort is very natural. The breakfast is very fresh and delicious. The room is very big.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank pittaya21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Siam Bayshore Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Siam Bayshore, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2022

Dear Takub

Thank you for having made Siam Bayshore Resort Pattaya your accommodation of choice.

We are truly happy to know that we have surpassed your expectations in all aspects of our hotel service, ambiance, over-seized rooms, welcome drink and buffet breakfast selection.

I am delighted that we have made your stay an exceptional one. It will be my pleasure to share your note of recognition with our colleagues, who will be heartened to know their warmth and hospitality had made your experience a memorable one.

On behalf of our team, we look forward to welcoming you back to Siam Bayshore Resort Pattaya.

Yours sincerely,

Bennet C.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2022 via mobile

Repeat customers for a reason. We look for comfort, service, location, cleanliness, and smiles in 'The Land of Smiles'. Siam Bayshore has it all and more.

Nina, thank you for your continual immaculate service and assistance! You make a difference!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Qatarnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Siam Bayshore Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Siam Bayshore, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2022

Dear Qatarnow

Thank you for having made Siam Bayshore Resort Pattaya your accommodation of choice.

Our team endeavours to provide a level of service that is synonymous with the Siam Bayshore Resort Pattaya’s signature Thai hospitality, and I am delighted that we have made your stay exceptional.

I shall convey your kind words of encouragement to our team, especially Khun Nina. It is always very encouraging to receive comments such as yours and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

We thank you once again for your TripAdvisor post and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again in the not too distant future.

Yours sincerely,

Bennet C.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2022

It was a pleasant stay ! Ms. Tartar - Front Office Manager is excellent at her work. The other staff members are also very well trained. Together the team helps to make your stay comfortable. The restaurant staff does a commendable job of making sure everyone gets what they desire.
Thank you for making the stay a memorable one !

Date of stay: July 2022
Thank dmd0812
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Siam Bayshore Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Siam Bayshore, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2022

Dear dm0812

It's an honor to have earned your outstanding rating of Siam Bayshore Resort Pattaya.

Our team is delighted to extend courteous hospitality to you. We're also proud that our facilities, services and attentive staffs, namely our Front Office Manager, Ms. Tatar has made your stay memorable.

Many thanks for your kind compliments and we hope to see you again soon!

Yours sincerely,

Bennet C
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2022 via mobile

The Siam Bayshore Resort is definitely the best place to stay in Pattaya! A wonderful place with excellent service snd great location. Thanks to all the staff for a memorable stay and my personal free birthday cake and food gift basket! Especially Andrew, Kirin, Sam, Golf and Kannie!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Mario T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Siam Bayshore Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Siam Bayshore, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2022

Dear Mario T

Thank you for having taken the time to provide us with your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are always grateful to read how much our guests enjoyed their time with us and your kind comments are very motivating for us all.

Receiving excellent feedback from a Guest who thoroughly knows our offerings like your goodself is such an honor. We are so pleased to be able to deliver such special memorable experience to you. I will certainly share your kind compliments with our team, especially Andrew, Kirin, Sam, Golf and Kannie.

Thank you again for taking your valuable time to share such positive comments, we very much appreciate it.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Yours sincerely,

Bennet C.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews