We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$20
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
FindHotel
$17
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/10/22
Hotels.com$21
Travelocity$21
Agoda.com$18
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
37
85
48
18
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
37
85
48
18
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2012

I have stayed at the Asia many times over the last ten years but this was ther first time in low season and we stayed for 13 nights at the full quoted rate. The place was empty for most of our visit except for the one night stops for bus tours and conference parties who I am sure were not paying the same rates as us .
As usual the staff, with the exception of those at reception, were very friendly and helpful and it was nice to be recognised and welcomed back by many of them. As many people have commented over the years the hotel is badly in need of a complete renovation but I knew what to expect and was happy to accept the quoted prices although it is now probably too much given the state of the place.
On the day of departure we did not leave the resort until 9.30 p.m. but the reception insisted that we pay a full nights charge instead of waiving this given our total spend, the number of times we have returned and the fact that the hotel was empty.
This total lack of flexibility will continue to drive loyal customers away and we now add two to this increasing number. We will never be back.

Room tip: Try another hotel
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank BrianMacLeod
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 July 2012

Good Value for money. Good overall Location. They have a private beach. Good Breakfast. rooms are bit old though. Overall Good Service. They have beach on one side and an 18 hole golf course on the other side. They have a huge property in Pattaya. Sea view rooms are recommended.

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HiteshWadher
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 May 2012

Me and my wife have been traveled to Thailand pattaya for honey moon and I can say that we had really great time over there in "Asia Pattaya Hotel",,, Kind stuff & very helpful,,, Great view & garden specially sea view ,,, terrific swimming pool with a bar at Centre,,, Private beach which is more tidy than walking St. beach,,, safe box available at room & also at reception,,, Room was acceptable and clean,,, Nice breakfast,,, away from noise & crowded,,, massage was great too,,, Good management ,,, The manager sent us a fruits & flower to room with a congratulation message for our marriage,,, Special Thanks to him...

Bythe way it was almost 10 to 15 min from walking St. with taxi it will cost you 150 batts which is nothing compare to what you gain in this place. For me if I go to pattaya for 100% I will choose this place again.

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Mehdi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 May 2012

This hotel is the only one I have ever stayed at in Pattaya, so I do not have anything to compare it to. That said, I found this hotel to be comfortable and beautifully located. The grounds are lovely, with a bar mid-pool, a seafood pavilion overlooking the sea and a path right down to a beautiful stretch of beach. There is good food on site and a very good restaurant within walking distance (called, oddly enough, Cabbages and Condoms, and also oddly, it is on the grounds of the Birds and Bees Resort). The trip there is quite depressing, but if you stay on grounds, you can forget what you are in the middle of.

Room tip: Sea view rooms are lovely. Try to get one of those.
Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sifuerst
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 April 2012

I was there december2011. When we entered in, my first feeling was such a nice hotel, and a really beautiful garden. The pool also seemed really nice, especially the bar inside the pool. The breakfast also was great. But the hotel was far from the downtown and whenever we decided to go there we should take a taxi. And the beach was not good enough. Actually the view was great, but it did not seem that we could use it.

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank maliheh s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews