We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$ 73
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/12/21
Expedia.com
US$ 74
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$ 44
View deal
Booking.comUS$ 74
Hotels.comUS$ 74
Prestigia.comUS$ 109
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,038)
Filter reviews
1,038 results
Traveller rating
373
369
180
62
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
373
369
180
62
54
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
525 - 530 of 1,038 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2012

After having a scary night at Baiyoke Boutique Hotel, We found this hotel is very nice and clean. We stay for only one night, but we are quite satisfied with the room (new wing). It was big, clean, and cool. The bed is big enough. The dinner is good but breakfast doesn't meet our taste. They only have American breakfast, we prefer Asian food like rice. Fortunately we can order noodle soup for free. Fruit, juice and bread is nice. In the night, we went to The Alcazar Show, near from the hotel. We don't have time to swim, will do it next time. After all, we love the hotel and will come back again. Perhaps with family.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Isabella H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 October 2012

We were a group of 70 people, who had booked for the company conference.

Pros:
OK Value for money

Cons:
Just too many!!
1) Staff cant speak or understand proper English(Except reception staff)
2) Its location is just terrible...its at the fag end of Pattaya main road.
3) Keep track of you room card. They might mes up and charge you additional 300 Baht!
4) Don't ever try Indian food in its restaurant...they just cant deliver this cuisine (Other cuisines are OK)
5) Excepting the free reception area WIFI, the charges are just unbelievable!

Room tip: Choose a higher floor. The lower floors are plagued with Bus noises!
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lordsom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 September 2012

The hotel is located just opposite to the beach. Try to book the main wing which is better then the new wing. Sea facing rooms are available only in main wing. Breakfast was disappointing. They don't have much to offer otherwise it is a good option to pick.

There are many Indian restaurants at the walk able distance to the hotel. During lunch time most of the restaurants offer buffet lunch starting from 200 THB per person.

Room tip: Book the rooms at the main wing to get sea view.
Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Geetanjail K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2012

A great place to start our honeymoon. The reception service was really good as they made the room available much before the check-in time in the main wing. Location of the hotel is excelent with the sea being only a road apart. The room and the toilet are nice, the balcony view was not upto the mark though. spacious, balcony view is poor. It also has a great swimming pool and great restaurants within.

Room tip: go for sea-facing rooms in main wing as they are the only rooms provides the great view.
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sujash_Bera
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2012

Our stay in this hotel was started with a 'wow' as we were given upgraded rooms (we booked two rooms as part of the tour package deal). We got the new rooms in newly added building (block/tower 3), which has minimalist style with fancy room arrangement. First impression was two thumbs.
The rooms were facing the beach that gives a nice view. The bathroom was excellent (as it is a brand new tower). Amenities were nice. Pillows and beds were ok too. You can expect a good sleep and not bother with the noisy voices from the beach.

Well then, it turned to not-so-good experience when we're about the leave and took our breakfast. Unlike other 5 stars hotels, it seems that this hotel didnt ready for so many guests taking breakfast at the same time (in which this is a bit wierd; I dont think there will be many guests taking their breakfast beyond 9am right?). You have to queueing to order beacon and sausages. Late replenish/refilling the foods. And even more worse, there were so little smiles from the staffs. They were not so helpful to the guests. We have to find our tables ourselves.

Room tip: Ask for the new tower/block with room facing the beachfront.
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JASeno
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews