We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$ 73
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/12/21
Expedia.com
US$ 74
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$ 44
View deal
Booking.comUS$ 74
Hotels.comUS$ 74
Prestigia.comUS$ 109
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,038)
Filter reviews
1,038 results
Traveller rating
373
369
180
62
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
373
369
180
62
54
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
528 - 533 of 1,038 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2012

A great place to start our honeymoon. The reception service was really good as they made the room available much before the check-in time in the main wing. Location of the hotel is excelent with the sea being only a road apart. The room and the toilet are nice, the balcony view was not upto the mark though. spacious, balcony view is poor. It also has a great swimming pool and great restaurants within.

Room tip: go for sea-facing rooms in main wing as they are the only rooms provides the great view.
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sujash_Bera
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2012

Our stay in this hotel was started with a 'wow' as we were given upgraded rooms (we booked two rooms as part of the tour package deal). We got the new rooms in newly added building (block/tower 3), which has minimalist style with fancy room arrangement. First impression was two thumbs.
The rooms were facing the beach that gives a nice view. The bathroom was excellent (as it is a brand new tower). Amenities were nice. Pillows and beds were ok too. You can expect a good sleep and not bother with the noisy voices from the beach.

Well then, it turned to not-so-good experience when we're about the leave and took our breakfast. Unlike other 5 stars hotels, it seems that this hotel didnt ready for so many guests taking breakfast at the same time (in which this is a bit wierd; I dont think there will be many guests taking their breakfast beyond 9am right?). You have to queueing to order beacon and sausages. Late replenish/refilling the foods. And even more worse, there were so little smiles from the staffs. They were not so helpful to the guests. We have to find our tables ourselves.

Room tip: Ask for the new tower/block with room facing the beachfront.
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JASeno
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2012

I had been to Bangkok alongwith my friend two weeks back and happen to stay in this hotel. Infact we stayed in the new wing of the above mentioned hotel. Very nicely done. The rooms are very nice and opens up to a balcony to have a view of the city. Excellent and affordable price.

I recommend this hotel for the tourists to stay

Room tip: Unfortunately we didn't get a room facing beach, but got the balcony facing the city which was also good. But I suggest to get the rooms with the beach view.
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AllPraisestoGod
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2012

Superb hotel in Pattaya, very good location. Take sea facing rooms. two keys in each room. Toilet spacious, balcony view is poor. B/fast very good and well distributed for categories. Swiming pool is the asset of the hotel.Two entrances : one from roadside another from beach side. Proper massage centre, 300 baht for full body massage by thai experts is affordable. Receprion is good. There is no service for minimum accessories like shaving kit or tooth brush. Water in room is 2 bottles for 2 person, which is very scanty. dinner is expensive. Taxi knows the place. Cruis shaped hotel with plenty of rooms.

Room tip: Take sea facing rooms in hiigher floors.
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SankhaC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2012

We visited first time to Pattaya. Had gone with my wife, for very short trip (2 nights). Hotel is excellent and one of the best in Pattaya. Location is right across the beach. Breakfast is excellent. Even pure vegeterian person can get something good to eat. Staff is polite and quite helpful. THey spent almost an hour helping me to connect to their wi fi. Some rules are little awkward, like Gym is only available for hotel guest from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm. Room service is costly. Overall, good experience. We will surely visit again.

Room tip: They have old wing and new wing. We stayed in old wing, which is supposed to be costly. New wing, we do not know quality. Old wing is closer to beach by around 50 m. In my opinion, any room should not make much of diffrence. Enjoy your stay.
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dipak B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews