We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$67
View deal
Priceline
$65
View deal
Agoda.com
$50
View deal
Expedia.com$95
Hotels.com$95
Travelocity$95
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,939)
Filter reviews
1,939 results
Traveller rating
1,437
341
88
42
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,437
341
88
42
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool biz class room comfortable bed rooftop bar big c top floor amazing hotel beach road gym thailand khun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,939 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2022 via mobile

Very good service will bring us back here. the excellent service provided by your delightful employees. We enjoyed the dinner buffet, and particularly liked the seafood menu. Khun Rang provided service with a smile. I would love to recommend to anyone who needs a catering service in the future.

Sincerely,
Karat

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Karat B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 May 2022 via mobile

Thank you for your forearm greetings and Thank you Khun Rang for taking care of us for the special dinner. Good food, good music, and good services here.
All you can eat and enjoy your meal when you come to visit Siam@Siam Hotel Design Pattaya. Thank you for the special meal of the day.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ashira P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 May 2022

Siam@siam has clearly an asset with their rooftop swimming pool, its overlooking the whole Pattaya beach and islands beyond with a beautiful panoramic view. You can enjoy all day good tunes and DJ in the evening sipping cocktails and drinks under the sun and with awesome sunsets. Definitely recommended hotel if you want to do swimming pool time with family,friends or even solo! Special thanks to the Hotel Manager Mr Clive for his incredible hospitality and treatment,really enjoyed our stay, will definitely come back!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Luis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 April 2022 via mobile

Good mind best service from On the road bar บริการดีมากๆค่ะ พัก19-23เม.ย.65 K.Pat แนะนำเมนูเครื่องดื่มถูกใจมากค่ะ โดยเฉพาะ cocktail ส่วนของห้องอาหารชั้น6 Biggish Breakfast,lunch , dinner very good taste ห้องพักสะอาด สะดวก สบาย อาร์ทสุดๆ Rooftop สระว่ายน้ำวิวสวย เพลงเท่ๆ จากดี.เจ. เครื่องดื่มพร้อมเสิร์ฟตลอดเวลา โดยรวม YOU ARE NUMBER 1

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GoPlaces16300352548
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 April 2022

Stayed at the Siam@Siam for couple days over Songkran with my friends which exceeded our expectations. Hotel faciltities and amentites were top-notch with modern rooms and amazing views especially from their rooftop bar and pool. The staff was super efficient, during busy check-in & out periods they handled everyone amazingly well without any long waiting times eventhough the whole lobby was packed with guests, including their concierge team. The Hotel Manager Clive could be seen everyhwere, also during breakfast and sunset Happy Hour, greeting as many guests as he could. Absolutely exceeded our expectations and would solely visit Pattaya for staying at the Siam@Siam again. Thumbs up!

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Josch H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews