We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
₹3,935
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Vio.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
68
81
21
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
68
81
21
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking street via agoda min walk rooms are spacious suite room visiting pattaya buffet breakfast is night stay quiet location house keeping soi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2013

booked this hotel for christmas new year period when i was in pattaya in october.i paid 2nights deposit and booked for 20 nights.when i arrived late on the first day everything was in place waiting my arrival.the rooms are very spacy and modern.excellent bathroom with the right amount of pressure in the shower and when you set it at a temperature it stays there.the pool is very good and is good to relax and laze about.overall i find the staff very friendly and helpfull.for this high season i find the prices are very reasonable and would definetly recommend this hotel

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jack J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 December 2012

On a recent visit we drove to a sparkling clean car park. Upon checking in, the receptionist could not find our prepaid documents and seemed very unorganized. Her assistant immediately found the documents in the blue basket with only a couple of reservations the woman had gone through 3 times!!!! Upon going to our room we found it to be simple and adequate, no decorations but functional. The BellHop left the luggage cart outside our door for 2 hours+!!! We went to use the toilet and it had NOT BEEN CLEANED....disgusting view!!! (and no soap). We went to front desk to complain to same receptionist and she said they would send someone up to clean. After ONE HOUR of waiting we again went to reception as we were going out to eat AND needed the use of a "toilet"!!!! Note: Public toilet on first floor PLUGGED.... Very disappointing. Upon our return our room toilet was cleaned. Hallways dark and going into room is dark until you find the key slot for electric...not easy. We stayed 2 nights but we would not return given service and felt the price of hotel room too much given standards.i!!! We asked for manager to give us feedback on what they did to resolve our problem so it does not happen again but NO RESPONSE after 1 week. We feel Trip Advisor has overrated this hotel. Note: We have lived in Thailand over 15 years and know the standards. KD

Room tip: If you ask for higher floor, the hotel said that Trip Advisor did not follow through request. Not sure who is telling truth! And, get a room with good plumbing!
Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank K A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 December 2012

The hotel is generally very clean, and the service staff were reasonably friendly. I really enjoyed the room, though I would have wished for a coffee table to go with the nice sofa in the room. The bathroom is adequately furnished, and it does come with a nice rain shower as well. Bed was nice, but I do find the pillow too soft. There is a nice little gym (which i thought was quite well stock), as well as a nice pool which overseas the beach road. Nice. The location of the hotel is in Soi 10, which makes it a walking distance to Mike's Shopping Centre as well as the Central Festival. Plenty of eatries around. I always enjoy going to the VIP Massage for a nice rub down.

Oh, by the way, the hotel has a pretty lousy rule for outcall massage to the hotel room. It charges 100bht to both the guest and the masseue for every hour. I thought this is a pretty crappy rule, because it is trying hard to force its guest to use its own in house massage services. I wouldn't have minded, but as compared to the 4-500bht outcall massage, the hotel is charging a 700bht service (which explains for surgcharge). And honestly, I may or may not be back.

Lastly, you can take a nice leisure walk down Beach Road to Walking Street or take a baht bus for 10bht (not 20bht as many have thought) down the road.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank TravelAroundBug
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 December 2012

i stayed at the hotel for three nights in november 2012. have no complaints. ewerything worked perfectly. very nice rooms , good restaurant guest friendly. for me it was perfect. the gym is okay but could use some improvements.....
i did not try the breakfast so i cant comment on that.

Date of stay: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HenrikJ584
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 October 2012

This hotel is perfectly situated in Soi 10, with Central Festival Mall to one side and Mikes Shopping Mall to the other. You can access both Beach Road and Second Road from this hotel easily by turning either right or left depending on which road you want to walk to. The hotel itself is very modern and contemporary and the rooms although very simply designed are immaculate and new. There is a swimming pool on the roof which is modern and great to use. The breakfast was again not overwhelming but simple and you have the choice of freshly cooked eggs however you want them as well as fresh pastries and unlimited tea/coffee. The staff are helpful, attentive and welcoming. Although this is not a resort hotel and no view the price is good around 2000 baht a night, it is the perfect place for a night or a few nights sightseeing and shopping around Pattaya.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank minxy22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews