We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
21 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$111
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
Hotels.com
$112
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/02/23
Vio.com
$90
View deal
Expedia.com$112
Hotel Website$109
Priceline$111
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,821)
Filter reviews
3,821 results
Traveller rating
1,967
1,297
373
110
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,967
1,297
373
110
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews foam party rock royalty pool party swimming pool beach road kids club sea view walking street great pool hardrock hrh rocking cabana thailand baht
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 3,821 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2022 via mobile

Spent four nights with three friends in two Rock Royalty Seaview rooms. Everything about our experience at the hotel was excellent! Fast, efficient check-in, with super friendly staff. The rooms were well appointed with excellent amenities and comfy beds.
Great variety of options at breakfast, again with efficient and friendly waiting staff. We were surprised by the high quality of the food.
The Rock Royalty Lounge provided a welcoming escape from the hustle and bustle of Pattaya. Again, we were very impressed by the delicious food and drinks served in the evenings in the lounge. The staff couldn’t do enough for us.
All round, a superbly managed hotel. We can’t wait to return.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank KMG4YL3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hard Rock Pattaya, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2022

Dear KMG4YL3,

We would like to thank you for choosing your stay with us on your recent visit to Pattaya and taking your time out of your busy week to give us such a positive rating. It means a lot to us.

Please think of us when planning your next escape to Pattaya. We look forward to welcoming you back at Hard Rock Pattaya soon.

Warmest regards,
Jorge C Smith
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2022

Great location at Pattaya beach area. Room is clean and welcome. Staffs are friendly, helpful and great service. Breakfast has lots of choice with local delicacy. Pool is big and lot of activities for kids. Gyms has decent amount of equipment.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Teik_Ong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hard Rock Pattaya, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2022

Dear Teik_Ong,

Thank you for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya and your positive rating of your experience at the hotel.

We look forward to having you back again next time you visit Pattaya.

Warmest regards,
Jorge C Smith
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2022

The hotel is in great location and amazing friendly and helpful staff.
However, I felt the room was small and very old amenities. I stayed in the Rock Royalty Sea View rooms and I found it small in it's cost class.

Date of stay: November 2022
1  Thank anisbd88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hard Rock Pattaya, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2022

Dear anisbd88,

Thank you for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya and your rating of your experience at the hotel.

We look forward to having you back again next time you visit Pattaya.

Warmest regards,
Jorge C Smith
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2022

Very nice hotel, all staff are friendly and excellent service. Room are clean and breakfast buffet is good . There is something the pool for everyone. The AC in the hallway was too strong. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: November 2022
1  Thank 396emi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hard Rock Pattaya, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2022

Dear 396emi,

Thank you very much for your review and for staying with us at Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya. I especially enjoyed reading your comments about my colleagues, whom I believe do set our hotel experience apart.

Thank you again and I hope we’ll have the opportunity to welcome you back to Pattaya.

Warmest regards,
Jorge C Smith
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2022

Our family like to stay here and have stayed repeatedly.
The location is best to watch fireworks. The staffs are so friendly and many attractive activities for kids in the pool. Even it’s not a new modern building but you can get a wonderful experience there.

Date of stay: November 2022
Thank Mariko U
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hard Rock Pattaya, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2022

Dear Mariko U,

We would like to thank you for choosing your stay with us on your recent visit to Pattaya and taking your time out of your busy week to give us such a positive rating. It means a lot to us.

Please think of us when planning your next escape to Pattaya. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back at Hard Rock Pattaya soon.

Warmest regards,
Jorge C Smith
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews