We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$76
View deal
Hotel Website
Agoda.com
$66
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/07/22
Expedia.com$77
Priceline$77
Hotels.com$77
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,703)
Filter reviews
3,703 results
Traveller rating
1,881
1,282
361
107
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,881
1,282
361
107
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool party swimming pool kids club beach road nice pool hardrock hrh lounge thailand baht
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 3,703 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2022

There were no major issues, just a few small issues that I think shouldn't have existed due to the high price of the room. There was an old hair tie with hair in it on our floor, and our duvet had some black/grey dirt or poweder on it, along with some holes. It made me question what else in the room was not cleaned well and we just couldn't see. The staff when checking in was kind of rude, but it wasn't terrible. I mainly can't get passed a somewhat luxurious resort, with such high prices for rooms dropping the ball on something as elementary as room cleanliness.

Date of stay: May 2022
Thank NathanielG66
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hard Rock Pattaya, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear NathanielG66,

Thank you very much for your feedbacks. We are sorry to hear that your stay did not go as expected. We apologize for the shortfalls in cleanliness and service you experience throughout your stay. Your feedbacks have been shared among the management team, and we assure you that our team will do everything we can to correct the issues mentioned within your feedbacks.

Thank you once again for being our guest and we hope this does not deter you from visiting us again in the future.

Warmest regards,
Jorge C Smith
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2022

We stayed with our kids and on a weekend outing After spending a pleasant day at the Ramayana water park we headed to the HRH. Check-in was a breeze and so was check-out even during peak time on Sunday noon, the front desk staff are both efficient and pleasant. The room we had -Roxtar family suite- was a nice surprise, being exactly what we needed with ample space for kids and adults, although not exactly a new property I believe it is being maintained as good and clean as it can reasonably be. Nice touch with the complimentary fruit -kids polished it off-, had fun with their bunk bed space and the nice pool with water slides and all...

Date of stay: May 2022
1  Thank tinof565
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hard Rock Pattaya, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2022

Thank you for staying with us and for posting comments about your stay. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to welcoming you whenever you return to Pattaya. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to the team. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2022

We have never had a disappointing stay at hard rock. Above all I rate the team , it also matches with our style/character of course. Hard rock is not for everyone I guess . Will be coming back again and again.

Date of stay: May 2022
Thank dirkjanarts2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hard Rock Pattaya, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2022

Thank you for your positive comments about Hard Rock Pattaya. We are very pleased to hear that we were able to exceed your expectation. Your kind feedback has been shared with our team members.
Once again, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to having you back again next time you visit Pattaya.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2022

The hard rock hotel made a comeback after the horrible pandemic we all went thrue and it has kept his concept in a great way..All staff are very friendly and professional and Ime always happy to return to this high quality hotel which starts to feel like a second home

Date of stay: April 2022
Thank Pieter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hard Rock Pattaya, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2022

We would like to thank you for choosing your stay with us on your recent visit to Pattaya and taking your time out of your busy week to give us such a positive rating. It means a lot to us.Your kind feedback has been shared with our team members and We look forward to having you back again next time you visit Pattaya.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2022

Location is perfect, staff very helpful, very clean, it’s a shame the prices for food and drink, we only had 1 drink there with friends another couple and the bill was the same amount for 5 hours of drinking and snacks in a bar 5 minutes away, this the only negative thing to say,

Date of stay: May 2022
Thank jcosgr913079
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hard Rock Pattaya, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2022

My team and I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us at Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya and for taking the time to share your feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed our service and found that the location is perfect fit for you. I have noted your comment about the beverage price and will review with our team. Thank you very much for your comment. Looking forward to welcome you back to Pattaya.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews