We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,460)
Filter reviews
2,460 results
Traveller rating
1,363
719
231
103
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,363
719
231
103
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub roomlagoon poolbay restaurantpeak restaurantsea viewclub facilitiesbeach roadprivate beachsecond homepool staffthe north endexcellent hotelwalking streetbaht bustuk tukcascadethailand
Filter
Updating list...
270 - 275 of 2,460 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

The place is outstanding: the only hotel which hasn‘t the Beach Road in front but next door (really a door). Best thai friendly service and a nice pool-garden scenario. Oldie but goldie. I don‘t believe that any other hotel in Pattaya matches that price for what it offers

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank masmiguelDusseldorf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DusitPTY, General Manager at Dusit Thani Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear masmiguelDusseldorf,

Thank you for such a marvellous review. Nothing pleases us more than knowing that our guests had enjoyable time staying with us. I take note of your sincere appreciation on the staff exceptional service. It is certainly our pleasure to be part of your Pattaya memories and thank you again for choosing to stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

With kind regards,

Neoh Kean Boon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

The staffs at the hotel are great, smile and also have full heart to service us, room also clean and quiet, large swimming pool and fitness at this hotel, food at the hotel restaurant also great !!, can't wait for the next time to stay at this hotel !!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sjnote
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DusitPTY, General Manager at Dusit Thani Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Sjnote,

Thank you so much for your review. It is certainly pleasing to know that we have met with your expectations. Thank you for your kind words on our staff and I am very proud of having them as part of my team. Your compliments will be conveyed to the staff and they will surely be thrilled to learn that their efforts are appreciated.

Again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we cannot wait to welcome you back.

With kind regards,

Neoh Kean Boon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

Nice Hotel, ideal location for a stay on the Beach and several attractions are around in a walk-able distance. Service and food quality/taste is very good over all. Staff were courteous and provided excellent service.

Room Tip: Select Sea View Rooms
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Srinivas777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DusitPTY, General Manager at Dusit Thani Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear Srinivas777,

Very happy to hear of your great holiday with us. Your kind endorsement on excellent location, facilities, staff and services of our resort is highly appreciated. We look forward to having you back again soon when you next visit Pattaya.

With kind regards,

Neoh Kean Boon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

There were 3 of us visiting Pattaya for business trip. The porter who were waiting for us at the airport were so patience because it took a long time for us to get out of the immigration. We had a smooth journey from the airport to the hotel using the hotel's limousine. Our journey took almost 2 hours though we were on a highway at all times.
Upon arriving at the hotel, the porter quickly took our bags and show us to the reception counter. We were greeted by Kun Wongsamsuk (I think this is his name), a very pleasant man, ready with smiles. We requested 3 rooms with a King size bed. Our colleague was given a room on the 2nd floor, while we were give room on the 4th floor. The rooms are all facing the beach, a "wow" view from the balcony, spacious room, very clean, comfortable bed and a pillows, bathroom is clean with all the amenities and I love the bath towel as it is big and comfy. The room is provided with all amenities, iron & ironing board, slippers and bathrob. Since we arrived late, I ordered an in-room dining and it came 30 mins later, all piping hot, good portion and and most importantly the food was delicious.
We ordered a taxi to Sriracha for our trip the next day and all were taken care by the same person who checked us in. We had dinner at Cascade Restaurant, a Korean fair dinner. The Korean Chef was friendly as well as the staff.
Breakfast was also at Cascade Restaurant. Big buffet counter with so much to choose from from the Traditional Thailand breakfast to the Western style breakfast. We can order our cappucino from the coffee bar. We tried almost everything during our 3 days stayed at Dusit Thani hotel.
All in all it was a very good hotel. We didn't get any hiccup during checing out. We also had a chance to venture out to Pattaya city and then decided to walk back from the city to the hotel, it was about 3.0 km away to the hotel.
We would definitely stay in this hotel again when we visit Pattaya.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Dusit Worldwide Co. Ltd
2  Thank ZurainaA3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DusitPTY, General Manager at Dusit Thani Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear Zuraina A,

Thank you so much for your review and the wonderful feedback, it is greatly appreciated! So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are certainly glad that we have contributed to some fond memories that you can hold dearly to and we thank you for your patronage.

Together with my team, I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back !

With kind regards,

Neoh Kean Boon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Simply superb. Very nice experience. Would like to come back again whenever I plan for Pattaya. Best attraction is the location of this hotel, away from hustle bustle of Patong and not yet too far from the main action.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Dusit Worldwide Co. Ltd
Thank ZohaibA81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
neoh_boon, General Manager at Dusit Thani Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Zohaib A,

Many thanks for your review and for choosing to stay with us. Very glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and like very much our location... at northern part of Pattaya. Obviously, we look forward to welcome you back when you next visit Pattaya.

With kind regards,

Neoh Kean Boon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews