We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel ”
Review of LK Royal Wing

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
LK Royal Wing
Ranked #145 of 465 Hotels in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

This hotel is just set back of the road which makes it very quite,reasonably priced and the rooms are spotless and clean daily as you require(level 3 clean by Phyu)have to say nothing to much to ask from her..walking distance to shops , Bars and beach and public transport available at end of the road, will definitely stay here again if return.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank leedoherty1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Royal Wing, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017

Dear leedoherty1


Thank you for your nice reviewed by us on trip advisor. We extremely delighted that could fulfill your vacation during the stay.

Anything that we could meet your needs. Please instantly inform us, we promise to do it and hope you come back to stay with us again.


Sincerely Yours ,
Customer Service team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (89)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 89 reviews

Reviewed 1 June 2017

clean and extremely well run hotel .staff always friendly and professional.
everyone always happy and helpful.Room always well cleaned and seviced.
Room was in good repair with expected minimum ware and tare.
staff helpful and very acknowledged.

Room Tip: most rooms good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _neville_vi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Royal Wing, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2017

Dear _neville_vi


Please accept a huge thank you from all of us here at LK Royal Wing. We were so happy to hear you had such a great experience..

It means the world to us to hear when we have had a success. All comments are worth reading and learning from, even the good ones.Hope you come back to stay with us again.


Best Regards ,
Customer Service Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017

Rooms are really nice and spacious with comfortable beds. Central location with easy access to public transport and a 10 minute walk to Central Festival and Soi 7 and 8. This hotel does not have a restaurant or room service but does have a microwave in the room.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AndrewC70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Royal Wing, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Dear AndrewC70


Thank you for your nice reviewed by us on trip advisor. We extremely delighted that could fulfill your vacation during the stay.

Anything that we could meet your needs. Please instantly inform us, we promise to do it and hope you come back to stay with us again.


Warmest Regards ,
Customer Service team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017

Can`t fault this hotel. very quiet, but a easy walk to the main road. convenience stores. and buses.large modern and clean room with a big comfortable double bed. pool on the roof.
friendly housekeeping staff. highly recommended.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Royal Wing, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Dear David L


Please accept a huge thank you from all of us here at LK Royal Wing. We were so happy to hear you had such a great experience..

It means the world to us to hear when we have had a success. All comments are worth reading and learning from, even the good ones.Hope you come back to stay with us again.


With Warm Regards ,
Customer Service Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2016

Pleasant stay in large room with balcony. The rooftop pool was ideal and very peaceful for sure. It was set back from the busy road and nightlife hence benefited from quiet location but within short distance of restaurants and bars. Friendly staff and good breakfast.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julia E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Royal Wing, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2016

Dear Julia E


Thank you very much for choosing LK Royal Wing to stay and thank you for your wonderful feedback.We are happy to hear that you were impressed with our service.

We thrive on the satisfaction of our guests and are proud to receive your kind remarks about all our offerings. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we all look forward to very welcome you again in the next time.


Best regards,
Customer Service Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0 km away
LK Royal Suite
LK Royal Suite
#99 of 465 in Pattaya
299 reviews
0 km away
LK Residence
LK Residence
#157 of 465 in Pattaya
368 reviews
0 km away
The Residence Garden Apartments & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
LK President
LK President
#74 of 465 in Pattaya
68 reviews
0 km away
At Mind Premier Suites Hotel
0 km away
Sabai Lodge
Sabai Lodge
#81 of 465 in Pattaya
421 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to LK Royal Wing? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about LK Royal Wing

Address: 66/3 Moo 9, Soi Buakoa, Central Pattaya Rd, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #145 of 465 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range: ₹ 3,095 - ₹ 5,222 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — LK Royal Wing 3.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, HotelQuickly and Ctrip TA so you can book your LK Royal Wing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing