We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
27
48
10
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
48
10
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolstayed herequiet soisoi bukhaoair consuperior roomfamily martrooms are largeenjoyed my stayhotel is locatedgood sizemicrowavespaciousnessbalconywifihousekeepingtiles
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2017

clean and extremely well run hotel .staff always friendly and professional.
everyone always happy and helpful.Room always well cleaned and seviced.
Room was in good repair with expected minimum ware and tare.
staff helpful and very acknowledged.

Room Tip: most rooms good
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _neville_vi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Royal Wing, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2017

Dear _neville_vi


Please accept a huge thank you from all of us here at LK Royal Wing. We were so happy to hear you had such a great experience..

It means the world to us to hear when we have had a success. All comments are worth reading and learning from, even the good ones.Hope you come back to stay with us again.


Best Regards ,
Customer Service Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017

Rooms are really nice and spacious with comfortable beds. Central location with easy access to public transport and a 10 minute walk to Central Festival and Soi 7 and 8. This hotel does not have a restaurant or room service but does have a microwave in the room.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AndrewC70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Royal Wing, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Dear AndrewC70


Thank you for your nice reviewed by us on trip advisor. We extremely delighted that could fulfill your vacation during the stay.

Anything that we could meet your needs. Please instantly inform us, we promise to do it and hope you come back to stay with us again.


Warmest Regards ,
Customer Service team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017

Can`t fault this hotel. very quiet, but a easy walk to the main road. convenience stores. and buses.large modern and clean room with a big comfortable double bed. pool on the roof.
friendly housekeeping staff. highly recommended.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Royal Wing, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Dear David L


Please accept a huge thank you from all of us here at LK Royal Wing. We were so happy to hear you had such a great experience..

It means the world to us to hear when we have had a success. All comments are worth reading and learning from, even the good ones.Hope you come back to stay with us again.


With Warm Regards ,
Customer Service Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2016

Pleasant stay in large room with balcony. The rooftop pool was ideal and very peaceful for sure. It was set back from the busy road and nightlife hence benefited from quiet location but within short distance of restaurants and bars. Friendly staff and good breakfast.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JuliaE2028
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Royal Wing, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2016

Dear Julia E


Thank you very much for choosing LK Royal Wing to stay and thank you for your wonderful feedback.We are happy to hear that you were impressed with our service.

We thrive on the satisfaction of our guests and are proud to receive your kind remarks about all our offerings. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we all look forward to very welcome you again in the next time.


Best regards,
Customer Service Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016

I arrived here late at night and hotel staff took care of me very well

It is a little bit hidden but at the end of the day you are in one of the best countries in the world so I don't think you'll have any trouble getting around.

Although I am a little biased because I love Lk metropole because it's usually where I stay but this hotel is just as good

This hotel gets two thumbs up keep up the good work

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mobless
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Royal Wing, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2016

Dear mobless


Thank you very much for choosing to stay at LKRoyal Wing and for the time that you have taken to write a review.

It is always a great pleasure to receive such positive comments. Your compliments have been shared with the team.

We look forward to the next pleasant opportunity of welcoming you back.


Best Regards,
Customer Service Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews