We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$88
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$88
View deal
Official Hotel Site
$80
View deal
Hotels.com$88
Travelocity$88
Priceline$88
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
64
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
64
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews welcome drink bubbly breakfast free flow bubbles steamed sea bass actual swimming moon spa casual luxury swimming pool is wonderful salt pool nice moment pratamnak hill ocean suite room amenities are direct access to the beach nice design check in was smooth front office manager
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2022 via mobile

We come on Sunday. I's Good room, Excellent breakfast , sparkling wine, a lot of cheese ,
hotel staff is very nice.
They take care for all time and polite.
For swimming pool not big but it has child pool. Welcome drink is very good , it served with macarons.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank BestL46
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manuel Lang, General Manager at Cross Pattaya Pratamnak, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2022

Dear BestL46,

Thank you very much for your nice comment on our Service and breakfast selection.
We are very happy to see that our team took very well care of you and your family and we all here hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,

Manuel Lang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2022 via mobile

Great service and very attentive staff. Room, restaurant, Spa, and Pool are very clean. The view from the hill is stunning especially during sunset. Many good restaurants around but not too crowded. Tasteful decoration so you can take many nice photos. Breakfast is great, it has many course to choose. They will serve appetizer during we are waiting for the food. I do recommend Steamed Sea Bass with Soy Sauce. And of course, the ingredients are fresh and good quality.
The swimming pool is wonderful as well. You will have a nice moment picture shot, and actual swimming can be performed.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank varanyu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manuel Lang, General Manager at Cross Pattaya Pratamnak, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2022

Dear varanyu,

thank you for your wonderful review and feedback. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and especially your comment on our breakfast, service and surrounding is very nice to read.
Thank you as well for commenting on our nice pool.
We hope you will choose us again in the future if you ever stay in Pattaya again.

All the best and kind regards,

Manuel Lang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2022

.-“Excellent services!!!”“Refreshing pattaya hotel experience”
What a refreshing experience in the Pattaya. When arrive, I greeted by the large generous lobby overlooking the stunning pool. Check in was smooth and the rooms airy, clean and overlooking the beach. The GM greeted us and breakfast the next day was also included in our room! If you want to experience a casual luxury hotel in the heart of pattaya with the best pool: The Cross is it! The staff are very welcoming:. Near the hotel there is a beautiful cafe. good for taking pictures

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saardp2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manuel Lang, General Manager at Cross Pattaya Pratamnak, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2022

Dear Saardp2022,

Thank you so much for your great feedback and comment on our nice pool and service team.
Its a pleasure to see that you enjoyed your stay and the restaurants nearby the hotel.

We all here hope to welcome you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Manuel Lang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2022

Stayed two nights in this very new modest sized hotel. Room reasonable size although bathroom too small and shower sprayed water all over the floor (it had no screen and was small). Bed exceptionally comfortable. Pool quite pretty but not over large, especially when occupied by children. Dinner okay but not wow. Sparkling wine freely available which was very good (we bought a couple of bottles to take home). Breakfast good buffet and you could order a la carte as well and more free bubbly!
Dining room staff obviously needed more training although not surprising considering that they had only been open 90 days. Having said that, the reception staff were very good as was the bar (cocktails very good although you had to pay a strong price for them). Room for improvement but not sure what they could do about the poor bathroom.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank anth0nyfrazer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manuel Lang, General Manager at Cross Pattaya Pratamnak, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2022

Dear anth0nyfrazer,

It was a pleasure having you here at Cross Pratamnak and we appreciate your overall good feedback.
We will continue to work on our service along the way. Your nice feedback on our Breakfast and reception is much appreciated.

We hope to welcome you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Manuel Lang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2022 via mobile

What a refreshing experience in the heart of Pattaya!
We stayed with a couple of friends at this fairly new property in Pattaya.
When you arrive, you are greeted by the large generous lobby overlooking the stunning pool.
Check in was smooth and the rooms airy, clean and overlooking the beach.
In the evening we enjoyed their free flow bubbles and jazz in the lobby lounge for less then U$30!
The GM greeted us and breakfast the next day was also included in our room!
If you want to experience a casual luxury hotel in the heart of pattaya with the best pool: The Cross is it!

Room tip: Try to come on the weekends where they have jazz & bubbles in the lobby
Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank patrikb_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manuel Lang, General Manager at Cross Pattaya Pratamnak, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2022

Dear patrikb_12,

Thank you for your refreshing review.
It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed our weekly entertainment with the Bubbles special and the overall casual yet luxury experience.

We hope to see you soon again in Pattaya.

Kind regards,

Manuel Lang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews