We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$15
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Expedia.com
$16
View deal
FindHotel
$14
View deal
Booking.com$15
Hotels.com$16
Hurb$17
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
40
48
21
10
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
40
48
21
10
20
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2019

i spend total more than seven months at cocco resort, first visit for six weeks,than last two years each time three months at cocco resort,so i can really say,it is the best deal in pattaya for this low prices you get no better hotel in pattaya for , the rooms are nice clean big ,great bed kingsize,wifi ,flat tv,big nice bathroom,you sleep really great, quiet place but short distance to the beaches and also walking street,safe place,the stuff is really great,always friendly,helpful,laughing,the restaurant beside the pool is very good, from breakfast lunch dinner always high quality food,thai and international food, the pool himself is big,jacuzzi on the side,great to relax and to swim ,surrounded with big palm trees and flowers,so at all,for me the best place to be in pattaya,you get no better one for this price with all this benefits,international guests,from europe,usa,canada,also lot thai people come to join in,i be there next year for sure longtime,for longtime travelers also a great deal if you come to pattaya long time,means more than a month to two month or longer.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank martin p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 July 2019

A comfy place for summer vacation. Suitable for families with small children. Rooms are clean and tidy. Personnel is polite and easy to communicate. I heartedly suggest this place to anyone who wants to visit Pattaya and Thailand.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MartinMKD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 December 2018 via mobile

A very friendly hotel the rooms are basic but the bar is good fun it isnt great for sunbathing all day as the hotel is in shade after midday. If I came back here I would return its got a good little vibe going on. Food is good and they make very good Gin and Tonic.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank JonnyC289
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel . Staff were friendly and helpful . Exchanged money arranged transportation and excursions . Night security were great at 4 when we came in at 4 am and made sure all was good !
Breakfast was great prices were good and never worried about me paying as I always forget my money in room 5555 thanks everyone at cocco resort !
In Thailand the number 5 is ha .....
So 5555 is hahahaha :)

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 371ronh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 May 2018

I can only review on the restaurant section of this complex as we were only introduced to Cocco’s as a waiting point until our Villa was ready for occupancy. It was still mid-morning so we ordered coffee and a light meal. The open air restaurant/bar & pool area is very clean and the staff are really friendly. Wall mounted and free standing fans are in abundance, so it’s also a very cool area to sit and enjoy.

As it was only a 5 minute walk from our Villa, we ate dinner most nights at Coccos (instead of cooking in the Villa) and found it to be reasonably priced for both Thai & western style food. You will need to be very precise when ordering food as most of the staff have very limited understanding of English and make sure to order your own meal by pointing to the picture and the dish number on the menu. I mention this only because one of our small group ordered all the meals on our behalf and there was a bit of confusion (we got too many dishes served which proved very expensive)

There is also a taxi stand just across the lane from the resort which is a very convenient pick up/drop off point for most of the tours, as Cocco’s Resort is quite well known and has a good reputation. A taxi ride into downtown Pattaya or Jomtien Beach will cost between 200 – 300Baht. However, if you need to use the taxi service to go grocery shopping, be prepared to pay the driver an additional fee to wait for you whilst buying your groceries at one of the many stores up on the main street.

Nanna (the manager) can also arrange many tours in and around Pattaya, but I’m not sure how her prices compare, as we did most of our own tour arrangements before leaving Australia and starting our holiday in Thailand.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wynlyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews