We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$37
View deal
Expedia.com
$46
View deal
Agoda.com
$31
View deal
Hotels.com$46
Trip.com$39
Travelocity$46
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (567)
Filter reviews
567 results
Traveller rating
209
226
97
21
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
209
226
97
21
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach road nice rooftop pool fantastic hotel would highly recommend this hotel rooms are great lk metro soi bathtub thai
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 567 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2020

Spacious room, clean, bed comfortable, nice and good English speaking staff, breakfast is poor. Walking distance to everywhere in Pattaya. A bit overprice room rate. WIFI working very good. amenities at the bathroom are really good and nice smell.

Room tip: A bit over price room rate.
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Moe9470
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nattawan Chananimit, General Manager at Page 10 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2020

Dear Valued Guest,
Many thanks for choosing to stay with us and we appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience during stay at Page 10 Hotel Pattaya, Thailand. We still hope that you will give us a chance to welcoming you in the near future.
Best regards,
Nattawan Chananimit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2019

The 1st night we werre in room # 608 - very very noisy from Bar Music till alomst 4am

We moved to room # 611 and it was much quieter.

Breakfast was great - Thai dishes changed daily - No Bacon!!

Staff were efficient without be too friendly.

Room tip: All the Odd number Rooms will be the Quietest from Loud Bar Music
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
page10Pattaya, Front Office Manager at Page 10 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2020

Dear Jon M,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and we appreciated you for taking the time to sharing your experience during stay at Page 10 Hotel Pattaya. We still hopefully that you will give us a chance to welcoming you in the near future.

Best Regards,

Benyapha S.
Front Office Dept.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2019

Page 10 was a nice clean and friendly hotel. The location is good, just a few hundred meters from the beach. Close to everything. Nice little pool on the rooftop and a very good restaurant as well. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: November 2019
1  Thank KeefRiffHard1009
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 December 2019

Excellent location close to everything you may need in pataya, Good room size and bathroom, comfortable bed and Pillows, good breakfast and they're happy to serve you that bit earlier if you have an early pick up for Golf etc Nice pool on roof and pleasant outlook. Friendly staff so overall a very good experience.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tpot001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
page10Pattaya, General Manager at Page 10 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

We truly appreciate the time you took to give a rating and sharing your experience on your last stay with us. It is with great pleasure to know that you had a pleasant stay here. Your comments would definitely help us to improve our service. On behalf of everyone at Page 10 hotel, we do look forward to welcoming you back to Page 10 Hotel Pattaya soon.

Best Regards,
Nattawan Chananimit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2019

I have asked for a quiet room and i was provided a real nice and quiet one. This was the first good impression.
The rooms are big, tv is also good size and with a nice list of channels.
Bathroom is also big, with bathtub (with a opening, that you can close, if you like, to the room) and also a walk in modern shower.
Good toileteries with toothbrush and paste kits, shower cap, cotton buds, soap, shampoo and conditioner.
In room safe.
Empty fridge, small but enough size.
Complementary 2 bottles of water, provided every day, 1 orange juice,one pack of fries and another of fried beans.
In the bathroom (! why not in the room?), the is the closet, where you find a hair dryer, 2 pairs of slippers and 2 robes.
In the room, you dont have the closet, as i said, and you don't have any drawers either, so you have to stow your clothes under the tv.
Also, the bed room could have a mirror...
The air con (powerful) and the lights can be turned up or down from a central board, on the right side of the bed. Good idea, but a light switch should be provided on the left side.
Breakfast is good, in quantity and quality, even if more than loaf bread would be apreciated when you talk about bread...
Background music is good, the volume is ok, but please avoid playing "house music"...
Swimming pool is not the biggest one (around 15mx4m) but i think it is enough.
Fitness room, however, it is VERY small. Considering the area of the bar next to the pool, i think it would be possible to re-arrange it, making pool and fitness room bigger, taking a bit from the bar.
Staff very friendly.
Location is great.
So, the hotel is a very good choice in Pattaya and, with some small ajustments, it can be even better,

Room tip: the rooms on the back side can be quieter
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank JMPFF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
page10Pattaya, General Manager at Page 10 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2019


Dear Value Guest,

We truly appreciate the time you took to give a rating and sharing your experience on your last stay with us. It is with great pleasure to know that you had a pleasant stay here. Your comments would definitely help us to improve our service. On behalf of everyone at Page 10 hotel, we do look forward to welcoming you back to Page 10 Hotel Pattaya soon.

Best Regards,
Nattawan Chananimit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews