We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Priceline
$31
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Agoda.com
$25
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Booking.com$32
Trip.com$26
Hotels.com$35
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
118
34
8
7
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
118
34
8
7
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel coat hangers room cleaning soi buakhao comfy bed nice breakfast swimming pool is bars and restaurants small balcony great place to stay recommend this hotel nice pool baht bus facilities tv quarantine motorbike
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2021 via mobile

There are many green and clean swimming pool.
The room was so clean such as no dark if I swipe by tissue.
The foods are very good and enough quantity.
Especially fruits are sweet and fresh.
I want to visit again.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank botmms1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ATMIND GROUP, Marketing at Hotel Amber Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2021

Dear Botmms1 ,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.
It’s a real pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful stay .
I wish you are healthy and happy.
I am looking forward to your return as a guest in our hotel.
Best regards
Mr.Pichaya Chulajarit
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2021

Firstly, I chose the hotel as it has access to balconies, YES I’M A SMOKER, but I was presently surprised quality of service and the organization, regarding quarantine social distancing they’ve done an amazing job. Food was adequate breakfast was a great plus… I would certainly recommend the hotel and I’d like to thank all of the staff for the professional courtesy well done thank you

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank O3807SIkevinc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ATMIND GROUP, Marketing at Hotel Amber Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2021

Dear O3807SIkevinc
Thank you for review and recommending our hotel to other travelers.
If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.

Best regards

Mr.Pichaya Chulajarit
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021

Stayed here just before restrictions arrived. The room is very small with a balcony, it is close to bars but still away so it’s not noisy. Nice pool. The hotel is Clean and modern. would stay here again

Date of stay: May 2020
1  Thank tonyhalik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ATMIND GROUP, Marketing at Hotel Amber Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2021

Dear tonyhalik ,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.
It’s a real pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our hospitality.
I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Best regards
Mr.Pichaya Chulajarit
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2020 via mobile

This place very nice new and clean staff are friendly and helpful in the room have many options for the lighting, have 2 usb plugs each side of the bed , breakfast very lovely but the pool not really clean จองห้องพักโรงแรมผ่านเว็ปช่วงลดราคา ในห้องคือดีเตียงนุ่ม หัวเตียงทั่งสองข้างมีรูเสียบสายชาร์จแบบ usb ให้ด้วย ห้องใหม่สะอาด แต่สระว่ายน้ำไม่ค่อยสะอาดแต่ก็ไม่แย่ อาหารเช้าก็อร่อยคะราคาก็ไม่แรงด้วยคะถ้าจองผ่านเว็ปนะคะ❤️

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Supamat14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ATMIND GROUP, Marketing at Hotel Amber Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2020
Google Translation

เรียน คุณSupamat
ขอขอบคุณที่เข้ามาใช้บริการ โรงแรมแอมเบอร์ พัทยา ในวันหยุดพักผ่อนของท่าน
เรามีความยินดีอย่างยิ่งที่ ได้ต้อนรับคุณลูกค้า
เราหวังว่า คุณลูกค้าจะนึกถึงเรา และกลับมาใช้บริการ ในวันหยุดครั้งต่อไป

ขอแสดงความนับถือ

พิชญ จุละจาริตต์
ผู้จัดการโรงแรม

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2020

we had 10 people stay amber was grear lovely rooms the only downside we left hotel 9am for golf rtn at 4 pm rooms not cleaned spoke to the cleaner who said she is the only cleaner.. you have many staff doing nothing all day get them to help clean rooms we have 12 people coming 25th oct .... please get the rooms cleaned on time

the rest of hotel was great ... beds perfect .tv good just sort room cleaning

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank tubbies6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ATMIND GROUP, Marketing at Hotel Amber Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2020

Dear Tubbies6,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.
I sincerely apologies for any inconvenience.
I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Best regards
Mr.Pichaya Chulajarit
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews