We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
5
7
10
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
7
10
4
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2017 via mobile

My name is maninder singh from india punjab amritsar hotel location is very very good hotel all staf is very friendly and helpfull near by 10 indian restaurent only 5 mint walk walking street only 15 mint walk near pattaya beach only 2 mint walk very good hotel clean room staf is very good so nice

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Maninder S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2017

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights ,as it is on Pattaya Beach road.But my stay was not comfortable.due to indifferent attitude of staff to wards us meaning people from india.The TV remote was not working, on my complaint it was just required to change the batteries of remote but was not changed & upon request was told just Sorry could not change.e While having BF, accidently broke small juice glass for which I was charged 80 THB besides 153 THB for BF

    • Value
    • Service
Thank 933anil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Staff at the reception particularly the middle aged lady was terribly rude. The check-out/check-in time was 12.00 p.m. and the lady treated us very rudely when we requested her to let us in at 11.45 a.m! She let us do the check-in formalities exactly at 12.05 p.m! I'd strongly recommend against staying at this hotel. however, behavior of other staff at the tea/coffee counter/bar was very polite. Located very near to the beach surrounded by 3-4 bars which play ear shattering music throughout the night.

Room tip: Do not stay in this hotel
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sh_Utpal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2016

I have stayed in this hotel numerous times, starting from a short tenure to a longer one...each time the hotel came upto my expectation..however, avoid the rooms at the ground floor and prefer the superior rooms, which come with a view also against a little more price, which is worth paying..rooms are spacious with strong AC, reasonably quite in spite of the noises below in the street.. Pattaya beach is a two minutes walk and tuktuk will take 10 baht to take you to Walking street..complimentary breakfast is quite good, I prefer the Thai pork rice than the European omelette / sausage....no cons as such...overall , a nice experience all the time

Room tip: avoid ground floor rooms, choose a superior room
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank JAIDEEP_BANERJEE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2016 via mobile

Stayed two nights there .. Extremely noisy at night due to the clubs in the vicinity .. Rates were comparable with similar places nearby with better facilities .. Stay was marred by extremely poor service and rude front desk staff .. Shockingly rude & hostile !! Definately not going back there again ..

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Dinesh E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews