We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$34
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/01/22
Expedia.com
$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/01/22
Agoda.com
$28
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/01/22
Booking.com$37
Travelocity$56
CheapTickets$56
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (522)
Filter reviews
522 results
Traveller rating
83
252
124
38
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
83
252
124
38
25
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 522 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2020

I been staying at this hotel for the last 10 years when i visit pattaya! They have not done any renovations to the hotel! They still use old keys instead of keycards! The rooms look worn! Very very poor blackout curtains! Too much light in the room! Close to beach and food and starbucks! Hotel lobby is nice but the rooms need better black out curtains, key cards instead of old keys for security!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Istvan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 January 2020

this hotel is a great find it is super clean and staff are great you are 5/7 min walk from walking street and about 15/20 min walk from LK Metro with is a better area to go too .
Dont expect great views from from your room you need to go to the rooftop for the views of Pattaya

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Raymond G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2020

Unfriendly staffs in a very old hotel. Not recommended for anyone with family. Staffs are unprofessional and substandard quality. We had to wait long for check in. Meanwhile staffs were rude instead of helping guests. Old rooms reminded us the hotels back in 80s.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Iftekhar_Ahm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 January 2020 via mobile

Everything thing available near hotel as u like for trip which is family trip or friends triP like restaurants, 7/11, walking street, beach.Etc. location wise hotel is best for family also frinds. Other activities near this hotel.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank santoshy275
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 December 2019

The location is excellent right opposite the beach
The rooms are OK although a little dated but are of a good size - to be honest i thought initially I was not going to stay however they are clean and tidy
nice pool area
breakfast is good whilst a little limited
Staff are excellent - cannot compliment them enough for the service
The only complaint I had was the noise from the bar at rear

Room tip: Keep away from bar at rear
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank terry3962017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews