We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$36
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$36
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$18
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
Booking.com$54
FindHotel$18
eDreams$54
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
48
13
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
48
13
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews big c welcome drink thai style nice pool nice hotel location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2021

I love this Place. Service is excellent and by heart. Environment os nice:)
* Staff is service by heart
* Location is so easy to walk and find delicoius foods
*Car Park is OK
* Room is very clean and modearn thai style

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lilysaovaros
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thipda Chanthacharoonpong, Owner at DeeProm Pattaya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2021

lilysaovarosThank you for your stay and review. We are so glad that you have a good experience with our hotel and staff. ^_^

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021

This is not a big hotel but the service is better than 5 stars hotel. Started from the procedure of booking, during stay until check out, they provided us the best service. The breakfast is nice and delicious. The decoration style of the hotel is unique Thai style.

Date of stay: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank modkim1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thipda Chanthacharoonpong, Owner at DeeProm Pattaya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2021

modkim1976Thank you for your stay at our little Hotel ^_^ We are so happy to hear that you have a good experience with our service. Since DeeProm in our meaning is all goodness of Thai. Dee to Me/ Dee to Mind / Dee to Mankind
Healthy yummy breakfast in Thai style is really aim to make our guest happy in the morning and get full energy for the day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021

Love the fact that they use Thai local product for decorating. It’s not only cute, but also help the community. The room size is bigger than expected and sparkling clean. Bed is also comfy. All of the staff are very friendly and have great service minds. Price is really reasonable and it’s included all welcome drink, breakfast, and goodbye drink (first time in my life that got served this when check-out and it’s extremely delicious). Will stay at this hotel again for my next trip in Pattaya.

Date of stay: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mapmop23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2021

This hotel is a bright, clean with a nice swimming pool! and there are so many diverse local restaurants around the hotel in central pattaya road. You can get some necessary stuffs from Big C extral store and 7-11 where is 5mins distance from the hotel.

Date of stay: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AdamJo21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 March 2021 via mobile

Dee Prom is very nice place, clean and among good atmosphere. The staff with the service here is very impressive. They service with fully service-minded. If I come back to Pattaya, I will choose here again undoubtedly.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Purichaya F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thipda Chanthacharoonpong, Owner at DeeProm Pattaya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2021

Dear Khun Purichaya F

Thank you for your stay and review ^_^ We are so glad that you have a good experience at DeeProm, little but friendly hotel. See you again in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews