We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$114
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Booking.com
$114
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/06/22
Priceline$103
Official Site$114
travelup.com$122
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,468)
Filter reviews
6,468 results
Traveller rating
3,923
1,636
540
191
178
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,923
1,636
540
191
178
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park oasis restaurant lost world kids club sliders family with kids private beach club room family holiday swimming pool family mart amazing hotel ocean view centara facilities zulu thailand
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 6,468 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2021

Took too long time for check-in. The the room was large and clean. Booked a triple room but the room was prepared for 2 people. The seperated shower and toilet area are inconvenient. Dinner buffet at Oasis need to be improved.

Date of stay: December 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank somethingpping
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QTM CMBR, Other at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2021

Dear somethingpping,

We are very grateful you took the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent experience with Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya.

Your feedback is very important to us as we strive for continuous improvements. We will share your comments with the team, and use this as a learning and development opportunity. It is our hope you will continue to make Centara Grand Mirage your destination of choice in Pattaya

Thank you again for the opportunity to improve our services.

Warm regards,

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2021

This is an awesome hotel with a fantastic water park and adventure park. The ocean view from the rooms is spectacular, and a real pleasure to wake up to every day. This hotel is prefect if you have small children, as they will love the pools and water slides. It's almost like having your own theme park at your door. I have stayed at this hotel three times now, and it is one of my favourites in Pattaya.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank Alex R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QTM CMBR, Other at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2021

Dear Alex R,

We are sincerely pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent experience with us at
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya.

We will certainly share your thoughts with our team members as it is certain to serve as motivation.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort in the future.

Best Regards,
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2021

A very nice (big) hotel right on the beach with excellent facilities for families. The staff were friendly and the gym was great. Overall a very pleasant stay although our room was in need of some tlc. It just seemed a bit tired and in need of a refresh but perhaps this was just our room and not others. If you get the right deal i'd definitely recommend the hotel although my preference is still the Centara Grand in Hua Hin.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank 635MattB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QTM CMBR, Other at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2021

Dear 635MattB,

We are very grateful you took the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent experience with Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya.

It is regretful we did not live up to your expectations or ours in terms of room condition.

Please accept our sincere apology and rest assured we addressed the issues you note and use this as a learning and development opportunity.

It is our sincere hope you will continue to choose Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort as your destination in Pattaya.

Once again thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit so we may work on improvements.

Best Regards,

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2021

We had a very pleasant stay at Centara Grand Mirage, Pattaya. We stayed in Deluxe Premium Sea View room in the 10th floor which has great views. The breakfast buffet is huge with a lot of variety. One can enjoy a drink and meal while looking at the sea at the Coast bar & restaurant. We had a lot of fun in the lazy river and other slides. Special thanks to Aun at Coast and Reji at front office. We would definitely want to come back and stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank Teena_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QTM CMBR, Other at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2021

Dear Teena_13,

We are delighted to know that your experience at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort, Pattaya was an enjoyable one and you had a very pleasant stay with us.

We sincerely appreciate your support and look forward to welcoming you back to Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort, Pattaya in the near future.

Thank you for making Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort your destination of choice in Pattaya.

Warm regards,

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2021

Very good: Pool, Lost world, Lounge
We were able to enjoy in only hotel. I recommend family that has a little children.
Bad: I requested to change room. Because our first room had a lot of issues(Door stopper, light, furniture, Safety box). After changing room, no problem. It was very nice.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank matsumoto2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QTM CMBR, Other at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2021

Dear matsumoto2021,

We are very grateful you took the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent experience with Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya.

It is regretful we did not live up to your expectations or ours in terms of room condition.

Please accept our sincere apology and rest assured we addressed the issues you note and use this as a learning and development opportunity.

It is our sincere hope you will continue to choose Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort as your destination in Pattaya.

Once again thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit so we may work on improvements.

Best Regards,

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews