We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$102
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
travelup.com
Trip.com
$90
View deal
Priceline$102
Expedia.com$118
Official Site$102
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,332)
Filter reviews
6,332 results
Traveller rating
3,851
1,599
526
183
173
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,851
1,599
526
183
173
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park oasis restaurant lost world kids club ocean facing sliders family with kids private beach club room family holiday swimming pool family mart amazing hotel welcome drink centara facilities zulu
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 6,332 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2021

Nice place for family, very near beach that kids can play. Water park so good. Have a charge in kids club. Food for kids at morning is good, many kinds of food. Should have umbrella at room because of sometime is rainny.

Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank Suda_Sura
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QTM CMBR, Other at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2021

Dear Suda_Sura,

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay with us at
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya.

We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is very important to us as we strive for continuous improvements. We have noted your comments to ensure we continue to improve and achieve the highest standards.
We hope to welcome you back to stay with us in the future.

Best Regards,

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2021 via mobile

Very cool newly built kids club at Centara Mirage (Lost World Adventure Land) with sky trail, trampolines, jungle gym, cafe and indoor movie theatre (350 baht per child per day). Totally worth it! Highly recommend other than the usual swimming pools, water slides, lazy river and scrumptious breakfast Staff are always so friendly and attentive. Only local and expat tourism at the moment so everyone very polite and considerate of each other.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SapphiraNB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QTM CMBR, Other at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2021

Dear SapphiraNB ,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review in Trip Advisor.

Your kind words will be shared with all of our team at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort, Pattaya. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit, and sincerely appreciate your comments.

Thank you for making Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort your destination of choice in Pattaya.

Warm regards,

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2021

perfect place for relaxing and enjoying of your holidays
nothing missig at all
perfect pool perfect rooms
perfect service and all staff nice
also the best breakfast in town
little far from the main road and better to rent a motorbike unless only stay at the resort

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank Robin_BKK82
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QTM CMBR, Other at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2021

Dear Robin_BKK82,

We are very grateful you took the time to share your comments on Trip Advisor.

I would like thank you for taking time out to write such wonderful things about your experience at our hotel. There are many areas around the resort to relax and unwind . We are delighted to read your comments and to note that you enjoyed the feature, facilities, services provided by our Team Members.

All these benefits make your stay pleasant and comfortable. We strive to provide a “Perfect Holiday” for all of our guests. Thank you for your review and waiting for you again!

Warm regards,

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2021 via mobile

ทริปนี้เลือก เซ็นทารา มิราจเพราะ สระว่ายน้ำ และ อยู่ติดทะเล เป็น special request โดยบอสตัวน้อย ซึ่ง ที่นี่มีครบและตอบโจทย์มาก วันที่เข้าพักเป็น weekday ซึ่งบอกเลยว่า weekday retreat มาก เพราะ เที่ยวช่วง global pandemic มันจะนอยด์ๆ แต่ทำไงได้ ร่างกายต้องกาย vitamin seaaaa.. ช่วงวันธรรมดา เงียบ เป็น private pool ได้เลย ทะเลสวย เงียบ ไม่พลุกพล่าน บอสตัวน้อยชอบมาก ดำผุดดำว่ายทั้งวัน สระว่ายน้ำ มี เป็น หย่อมเล็กหย่อมน้อย พร้อมสไลเดอร์ หรือจะโซน สระใหญ่ มี pool bar ติดกัน เป็นสระเด็ก พร้อม ทรายชายหาด หรือจะวิ่งไป สวนน้ำฉีดๆ หรือ ล่องห่วงยาง ก็ดีงาม
อาหารเช้า ลงไปแต่เช้าก็จะเป็นส่วนตัว มี มุมเด็ก มุมนานาชาติ อาหารไทย คาว หวาน ครบ
ตอนเย็น sunset view จากห้องพักก็ดี จากชายหาดก็สวย จากสระน้ำก็ฟิน โดยรวม เป็นอีกทริปที่สนุกเป็นภาพจำที่สวยงาม จริงๆ Cheers to Centara Grand Mirage !

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kiatsuda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QTM CMBR, Other at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2021
Google Translation

กราบเรียนคุณkiatsuda

โรงแรมเซ็นทาราแกรนด์มิราจ บีช รีสอร์ท พัทยา ขอกราบขอบพระคุณที่ท่านได้กรุณาให้เกียรติและสละเวลาอันมีค่ายิ่งของท่านเพื่อแสดงความคิดเห็นให้กับทางโรงแรมฯ

ในนามของตัวแทนเจ้าหน้าที่พนักงานทุกคน ขอขอบพระคุณสำหรับการสนับสนุนและเลือกใช้บริการกับเรา ทางโรงแรมฯ จะตั้งใจส่งมอบการบริการที่ดีและมีคุณภาพให้กับท่านและทุกผู้มาเยือนอย่างสม่ำเสมอค่ะ

ขอแสดงความนับถือ

คณะผู้บริหารโรงแรมเซ็นทาราแกรนด์มิราจบีชรีสอร์ท พัทยา

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2021

My children are really enjoy the pool as there are many zones. They spent more than 3 hours in the pool. Buffet at Oasis restaurant is variety and kids corner is available. Staff are very friendly. They always smile and greet every guest tirelessly.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank 766may
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QTM CMBR, Other at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2021

Dear 766may,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review in Trip Advisor.

Your kind words will be shared with all of our team at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort, Pattaya. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit, and sincerely appreciate your comments.

Thank you for making Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort your destination of choice in Pattaya.

Warm regards,

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews