We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
15 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$116
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Booking.com
$116
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$103
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/05/22
Priceline$116
Official Site$116
travelup.com$120
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,466)
Filter reviews
6,468 results
Traveller rating
3,926
1,633
541
191
177
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,926
1,633
541
191
177
Show reviews that mention
All reviews oasis restaurant lost world water park is kids club sliders family with kids private beach club room family holiday swimming pool family mart amazing hotel ocean view centara facilities zulu thailand
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 6,468 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2021

What a place!
If you are going with a young child this is the perfect place to enjoy a family break by the beach! Great service, the staff are wonderful and extremely helpful! We will definitely return!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank HV1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QTM CMBR, Other at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2021

Dear HV1999,

Thank you for taking the time to share so much information about your stay with us and providing a great review for the trip advisor community.

We are glad your stay was perfect! And even happier that you will be back!

Best Regards,

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2021 via mobile

We booked the Mirage club rooms at this resort and it was the perfect beach vacation

Great location: perfect location with 7-11, great massage parlors just outside and terminal 21 at 5 mins

Great food : We are an Indian vegetarian family and one of our biggest challenges in Thailand is food... always a bummer to our perfect vacation! But not this time! Thanks to Zulu Club and the perfect food whipped out by Chef Sajed! Even the simple dal tadka was amazing and super delicious! Breakfast with parathas, poha, idli were a perfect cherry on the top of this perfect paradise!

Zulu Club - Cant thank zulu club enough for the lively snacks and full day dining and games for the little ones and some great drinks for adults during the evening... its totally worth the little extra cost!

Great pool - the water park has a lazy river with some slides- keeps the little one busy! While the pool had the most amazing temperature and vibe for that perfect outdoor beach feel

Centara was an amazing vacation! Thanks to Chef Sajed! And the great vibe! Totally recommend

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank DPSMumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QTM CMBR, Other at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2021

Dear DPSMumbai,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review in Trip Advisor.

Your kind words will be shared with all of our team at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort, Pattaya. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit, and sincerely appreciate your comments.

Thank you for making Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort your destination of choice in Pattaya.

Warm regards,

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2021 via mobile



We stayed here for 3 nights and it was awesome experience overall for our family. Nice beach location , big pool and lazy river for kids to enjoy and not to forget delicious food by Indian Chef Sajed . He made our stay memorable by preparing mouthwatering Indian food as per our request. Zulu club was also good and lot of play and food stuff for the kids. Will definitely visit again !!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank pradeeps646
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QTM CMBR, Other at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2021

Dear Pradeeps646,

Thank you for taking the time to share so much information about your stay with us and providing a great review for the trip advisor community.

We are glad your stay was perfect! And even happier that you will be back!

Best Regards,

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2021

This has to be one of the best hotels in Thailand / World.. Luxury throughout,. Incredible sea views in every room. The water park is such great fun, for young and old. Smiley, helpful staff, make you feel like your on holiday. 10 out of 10. Unfortunately there were very few people because of this global convid.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank RockyRyan2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QTM CMBR, Other at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2021

Dear RockyRyan2019,


Thank you for the fantastic review on Trip Advisor.

It is great to hear we were able to accommodate all of your needs during your stay with Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya.

We are very fortunate and proud our resort offers everything guests want and one never needs to leave as there are many areas around the resort to relax and unwind and as you noted.

We sincerely hope that you have the opportunity to return soon!

Warm regards,

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2021

Excellent hotel with amazing staff! Unfortunately COVID restrictions blocked our access to many services and areas, nevertheless was a great experience specially for our children. Good food, amazing view and perfect location in Pattaya!

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank carlosbristotti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QTM CMBR, Other at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya.

Our goal is to provide a comfortable and pleasurable "Home away from Home" experience for our guests and it is truly rewarding to know we were able to accomplish this for you.

Our staff is delighted to hear about your experience, and how they were able to play a role in your positive experience.

We sincerely hope that you have the opportunity to return soon!

Warm regards,

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews