We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
16 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$114
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$114
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Trip.com
$97
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/06/22
Priceline$103
Official Site$114
Hurb$116
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,468)
Filter reviews
6,468 results
Traveller rating
3,923
1,636
540
191
178
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,923
1,636
540
191
178
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park oasis restaurant lost world kids club sliders family with kids private beach club room family holiday swimming pool family mart amazing hotel ocean view centara facilities zulu thailand
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 6,468 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2021 via mobile



We stayed here for 3 nights and it was awesome experience overall for our family. Nice beach location , big pool and lazy river for kids to enjoy and not to forget delicious food by Indian Chef Sajed . He made our stay memorable by preparing mouthwatering Indian food as per our request. Zulu club was also good and lot of play and food stuff for the kids. Will definitely visit again !!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank pradeeps646
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QTM CMBR, Other at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2021

Dear Pradeeps646,

Thank you for taking the time to share so much information about your stay with us and providing a great review for the trip advisor community.

We are glad your stay was perfect! And even happier that you will be back!

Best Regards,

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2021

This has to be one of the best hotels in Thailand / World.. Luxury throughout,. Incredible sea views in every room. The water park is such great fun, for young and old. Smiley, helpful staff, make you feel like your on holiday. 10 out of 10. Unfortunately there were very few people because of this global convid.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank RockyRyan2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QTM CMBR, Other at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2021

Dear RockyRyan2019,


Thank you for the fantastic review on Trip Advisor.

It is great to hear we were able to accommodate all of your needs during your stay with Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya.

We are very fortunate and proud our resort offers everything guests want and one never needs to leave as there are many areas around the resort to relax and unwind and as you noted.

We sincerely hope that you have the opportunity to return soon!

Warm regards,

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2021

Excellent hotel with amazing staff! Unfortunately COVID restrictions blocked our access to many services and areas, nevertheless was a great experience specially for our children. Good food, amazing view and perfect location in Pattaya!

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank carlosbristotti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QTM CMBR, Other at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya.

Our goal is to provide a comfortable and pleasurable "Home away from Home" experience for our guests and it is truly rewarding to know we were able to accomplish this for you.

Our staff is delighted to hear about your experience, and how they were able to play a role in your positive experience.

We sincerely hope that you have the opportunity to return soon!

Warm regards,

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2021

Covid restrictions enacted during stay so restaurants closed but excellent room service with full menu. Very prompt service also both for dinner and breakfast and good experience to enjoy the food on balcony with sea view

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank mikeandrewsok
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QTM CMBR, Other at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2021

Dear mikeandrewsok,

We are delighted to know you enjoyed your recent experience with Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We have shared your comments with the team, and they were very encouraged to know you enjoyed your time with us.

We look forward to your return.

Warm regards,

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2021

Thank Khun Ommy and all staffs at club to take care of us very well. It's very good service I really love it. You should come to try if you are here at Pattaya. Hope you're stay safe during this pandemic.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank สิริพงศ์ เ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QTM CMBR, Other at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2021

Dear Frozenmype,

Thank you very much for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay with Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort.
It is very rewarding to hear you enjoyed your experience, and Khun Ommy and the Zulu Club team left you with such a great impression.

We will share your thoughts with the team, as it is sure to serve as motivation.We hope you will have the opportunity to return, and visit us.

Warm regards,

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews