We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (445)
Filter reviews
445 results
Traveller rating
145
156
74
28
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
156
74
28
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tuk tuk walking street pool view room big balcony clean rooms baht bus nice room mini bar
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 445 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

The FAQ shows that the management donot charge for guest. But yesterday paid 1000 baht for guest. The boy on reception said that it is to be paid as one time.
Wrong information being provided on website of resort under FAQ.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
6  Thank vivek s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

Horrible hotel. Dont go there. Hotel refused to take the dinner order for extra dish when we were still eating. No bread no cheese was the excuse given. Bell boy not there at 9a in the morning, had to carry our own luggage. They charged us for using their plates and cutlery. No free tea coffee condiments in the room. Room average. Refused to give extra pillow for a triple occupancy room. Very poor experience. New Years spoilt.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank SimmieKapur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reservations C, General Manager at Gazebo Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2018

Thank you very much for your time to write and sharing your experience during your stayed at Citin Garden Resort.
I am sorry to learn that we did not meet your own expectation.Regarding dinner which we informed you that we close 10.00 pm but you ordered around 10.30 pm .We have no policy to charge for using plates , cutlery and extra pillow.
Very truly yours,
Chaiwat P.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

5* Service at very low prices. Very clean rooms. Soft linens. We got Pool View room. Excellent breakfast. We had our lunch there, their Thai Menu was delicious. Free shuttle to the beach. They also had a spa on premises. Will definitely be our choice at our next visit.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Harvinder N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reservations C, Manager at Gazebo Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Gazebo Resort Pattaya !!

Firstly we would like to thank you for your kind supported us.
Your kind a very good recommend will be kept and going to our higher service.
Hope to welcome you to our resort soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

Citin Garden Resort Pattaya is located in a side Road. Not easily accessable. Rooms are good. Breakfast is poor, No Indian Food served in breakfast. Open swimming pool. Approximately 3-4 km from beach.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank SajanJ49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reservations C, Manager at Gazebo Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Citin Garden Resort !!

First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind supported and recommended.
We' re on South Pattaya Road Soi 2, opposite side with Big C supermarket.
5 minutes by walk. Most of our guest is Indian.
Therefore our buffet Breakfast have daily at least 2 menu Indian food.
Anyhow we will keep your comment to improve our good service more.

Kind regards,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

It's a good place to stay but it's in outer pattya so you need tuktuk or taxi to reach beach which is about 10 -15 min away..so you will not find any Indian restaurant on walkin distance . You can have dinner in hotel restaurant but it's open till 9 pm .

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank HITESHC181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reservations C, Manager at Gazebo Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Dear Valued Guests,

Firstly we would like to thank you for your kind supported us.
It' s very kind of you regarding the shortly hotel info.
Our shuttle bus service drop at Central Festival and destination at Walking street.
Near by Bali Hai Pier and The South Pattaya beach.
Hotel have menu Indian food at our restaurant open daily 12.00 - 21.00 Hrs.
Looking forward to welcome you next time.

Kind regards,
Orm


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews