We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$ 60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 78
US$ 66
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 173
US$ 97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 172
US$ 123
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$ 162
US$ 87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 114
US$ 89
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Ocean Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$ 1,484
US$ 82
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$ 207
US$ 183
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 36
US$ 29
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,783)
Filter reviews
1,783 results
Traveller rating
1,053
602
88
18
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,053
602
88
18
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexecutive towerbay towerinfinity poolhavana barihg memberbeach roadwalking streetsea viewkids clubthe north endrooftop barcorner roomhigh floorhotel is locatedbreakfast buffetvery nice hotelsmall balcony
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,783 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2018

This is the 2nd time me and family stayed at Holiday Inn Pattaya, and I'm really happy that their great service didn't change since I last came here on 2014. Same friendly staff, same great ambiance, same great view from the balcony, same great breakfast. Try spending your afternoon in the sky bar in the executive tower, the view there is great, a drink to accompany you enjoying the beach in almost sunset is a perfect way to enjoy your time in this hotel. Overall, very recommended hotel for family leisure, no doubt

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Santo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018

I have been traveling to Asia for the last 20 years and the Holiday Inn Pattaya in my opinion is the best Hotel in Thailand. The genuine caring attitude of the entire hotel staff, their warmth and courtesy, the ability of the staff to anticipate and be responsive to my needs, and their kind smiles are the major reasons why I look forward to returning to the Holiday Inn Resort in Pattaya. I would like to especially thank Pang, Jessie and Oilly, as well the entire breakfast buffet dining staff for their exceptional service and treating me as a VIP guest. Absolutely one of my favorite hotels in Asia! Thank you so much!

Room Tip: Rooms facing South Pattaya have the best views.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Douglas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

This hotel is right on the Pattaya One (beach) road and Pattaya North road; a bit far from the happenings -- which is good for some people (farer away from walking street).
It's one the cleaner and newer hotels in Pattaya; and almost all rooms offers sea view from the balcony, which is great. The service is also (which is common in Thailand). Overall, you get what you pay for -- its rate is above average while the room and service are above average too.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steven Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018

This hotel is situated on the beach Road but away from crowded localities. However, one can get local transport or even take a long walk to the Walking Street, which is actually on the other extreme of the same road. The rooms are large enough with with all modern amenities and the hotel provides all facilities for recreation. The food is very nice and restaurants/bars serve oriental as well as continental food. The staff is courteous and helpful. Over all it was a very good stay.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kaushik G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018

A modern, spacious, wonderfully equipped 2-tower complex with bay-view balconies from both towers. Reasonably priced this higher-end facility is a definite stay-again for us when we are back in Thailand! Really, you need not leave the hotel to enjoy all the benefits of fine dining, business, a day at the spa or having a beveridge pool-side while watching the sun set. There are things to do for everyone including the kids who are tended to in attractive and pleasing centers and their own pint-sized swimming pool with slide. The food here was amazing and plentiful with the best breakfast buffet I have seen anywhere! The staff are delightful and willing to help you properly and promptly as you navigate the customs and culture while enjoying your stay in this beautiful country. Truly - they made international travel such a pleasure and took the fuss and worry away while they guided us in arranging drivers and events to fill our free time. Whether you need laundry service or a printer - all your needs are met in this very pleasant, well situated hotel that boasts several pools, restaurants and lifestyle facilities. We highly recommend the Holiday Inn in Pattaya. Also walking distance to many shops and dining places

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank loginwithlinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews