We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
eDreams
$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/01/22
Agoda.com
$30
View deal
Trip.com$32
Prestigia.com$69
FindHotel
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (445)
Filter reviews
445 results
Traveller rating
361
57
17
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
361
57
17
5
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 445 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2020 via mobile

I always stay at this hotel now in Pattaya it suits me .
But i have to say the food was awful on this stay . Cost cutting food and not cooked properly .
Shame . the rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff friendly , location perfect !

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 606billl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chalermrat B Manager, แผนกบริการทั่วไป / บริการส่วนหน้า at Acqua Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2020

Dear 606billl,

On behalf of Acqua Hotel’ Management, Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences and unpleasant feeling you experienced in our hotel In order to enhance our service quality, your issues will be addressed to concern department head for improving and ensure we can continuously strive to surpass your expectations.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you should have any further queries.

Your Sincerely,

Chalermrat B. (Gift)
Guest Experience Manager
Acqua Hotel,Pattaya
dor@spgrouppattaya.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2020 via mobile

This hotel is closed, see the reviews on the most common booking sites. I do not understand why it is still on the booking sites. I received a message from Booking.com that my reservation is canceled and the money returned. I hope they open again and welcome guests.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
3  Thank RalphM75nl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Supaporn K Manager, แผนกบริการทั่วไป / บริการส่วนหน้า at Acqua Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2020

Dear RalphM75nl,

On behalf of Acqua Hotel’ Management, Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences and unpleasant feeling you experienced in our hotel In order to enhance our service quality, your issues will be addressed to concern department head for improving and ensure we can continuously strive to surpass your expectations.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you should have any further queries.

Your Sincerely,

Chalermrat B. (Gift)
Guest Experience Manager
Acqua Hotel,Pattaya
dor@spgrouppattaya.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2020

Worth your money, although the room isn't spacious but very clean, bed is very comfortable , staff are really so decent and good, breakfast is very good, location isn't bad, roof top swimming pool is really nice.

Room tip: Nice Place to stay at Pattaya
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Moe9470
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AcquaHotelPattaya, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Acqua Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2020

Dear Khun Moe987654321,

Thank you for taking time to fill in the guest’s comment for our property. We do highly appreciate your comment.

We will keep continue our quality of service to meet with guests expectation & will share your comment to our team.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you should have any further queries.

Your Sincerely

Chalermrat B. (Gift)
Guest Experience Manager
Acqua Hotel,Pattaya
dor@spgrouppattaya.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2020 via mobile

Probably a destiny from the sky Because having brought good love to her here Therefore found a good atmosphere A warm, peaceful and refreshing welcome ,Love you baby and Love you Acqua. Thank you. Acqua, paradise on earth.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Winnypooh25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AcquaHotelPattaya, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Acqua Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2020

Dear Khun Winnypooh25,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review in Trip Advisor.

Your kind words will be shared with all of our team at Acqua Hotel, Pattaya. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit, and sincerely appreciate your comments.

Thank you for making Acqua Hotel your destination of choice in Pattaya.

Warm regards,

Chalermrat B. (Gift)
Guest Experience Manager
Acqua Hotel,Pattaya
dor@spgrouppattaya.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2020 via mobile

I have stayed here multiple times now. The staff is the best, you want for nothing. The breakfast buffet is delicious.
Nice pool, bar , and gym.
I highly recommend you to stay here!
Close to everything you need!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank GlennE989
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AcquaHotelPattaya, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Acqua Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2020

Dear Khun GlennE989,

Thank you for taking time to fill in the guest’s comment for our property. We do highly appreciate your comment.

We will keep continue our quality of service to meet with guests expectation & will share your comment to our team.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you should have any further queries.

Your Sincerely

Chalermrat B. (Gift)
Guest Experience Manager
Acqua Hotel,Pattaya
dor@spgrouppattaya.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews