We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/06/22
Priceline
$40
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Agoda.com
$26
View deal
Expedia.com$47
Hotels.com$47
Trip.com$28
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (445)
Filter reviews
445 results
Traveller rating
361
57
16
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
361
57
16
5
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 445 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2020

This is a great hotel to stay in just off the main streets but very close to all the action Pattaya offers. Very clean and comfortable rooms, good sized modern bathroom and very friendly staff who are willing to assist with any problems that arise. Great breakfasts with a wide selection to cater for all tastes. The air top bar and lounge area offers fantastic views of the city. Only downside is that the pool area is also rooftop and a little small with little shade on offer during the day. Great value

Room tip: All rooms appear very good
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vacationer96758
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AcquaHotelPattaya, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Acqua Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2020

Dear Khun Vacationer96758,

Thank you for taking time to fill in the guest’s comment for our property. We do highly appreciate your comment.

We will keep continue our quality of service to meet with guests expectation & will share your comment to our team.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you should have any further queries.

Your Sincerely

Chalermrat B. (Gift)
Guest Experience Manager
Acqua Hotel,Pattaya
dor@spgrouppattaya.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2020

New Hotel in Central Pattaya. So good for go around without using motorbike, but of course more chaotic.

I had delux exclusive room (2'400 baht a day), nice but if you open the curtains you see the room of another hotel just in face....so i closed it all day.
In the morning sun come in your bed bacause curtains have a space where let bright come inside.
They not change the used drink from the mini bar (just give free 4 bottle of water a day and a cookies in the evening when the prepare room for you).
My room was quite because at the end of aisle. and also from bar on soi honey inn not noisy at all.

Swimming pool on the top ok but nothing special (medium/small size) as described by someone, and the place around it very small. But here is a nice bar.

Staff really great.

So good hotel but for that price can fine better.
The other room (around 1'500 baht a day) really really small. For this price you can find easy a 40sm room with biggest swimming pool.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swissteddybear
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AcquaHotelPattaya, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Acqua Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2020

Dear Khun swissteddybear,

We are very grateful you took the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent experience with Acqua Hotel Pattaya, and regret we did not live up to your expectations or ours.

Please accept our sincere apology for your experience and rest assured we will address the issues you note and use this as a learning and development opportunity.

It is our sincere hope you will continue to choose Acqua Hotel as your destination in Pattaya.

Once again thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit so we may work on improvements.

Best Regards,

Chalermrat B. (Gift)
Guest Experience Manager
Acqua Hotel,Pattaya
dor@spgrouppattaya.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2020

Very nice stay in Hotel Acqua.
Very good place in Pattaya center.
Very attentive employees
Pleasant roof top with bar, restaurant and swimming pool.
Room clean and comfortable.
I recommend this nice hotel.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Manonbouvier1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AcquaHotelPattaya, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Acqua Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2020

Dear Khun Manonbouvier1994,

Thank you for taking time to fill in the guest’s comment for our property. We do highly appreciate your comment.

We will keep continue our quality of service to meet with guests expectation & will share your comment to our team.Hope to see you and your party again in next your holiday.

Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, if you should have any further queries.

Your Sincerely,

Chalermrat B. (Gift)
Guest Experience Manager
Acqua Hotel,Pattaya
dor@spgrouppattaya.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2020

Very good hotel good staff very helpful. Good swimming pool. Location very good. Food very bar very good. Bathroom nice and clean staff are very helpful I had a problem with my room safe but the lady came very quickly and sorted out for me.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank K7786QLpeterd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AcquaHotelPattaya, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Acqua Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2020

Dear Khun K7786QLpeterd,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review in Trip Advisor.

Your kind words will be shared with all of our team at Acqua Hotel, Pattaya. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit, and sincerely appreciate your comments.

Thank you for making Acqua Hotel your destination of choice in Pattaya.

Warm regards,

Chalermrat B. (Gift)
Guest Experience Manager
Acqua Hotel,Pattaya
dor@spgrouppattaya.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2020 via mobile

Hi, just had to mention this hotel. Just fantastic,the front desk
Breakfast,pool in fact every single person was just great

Nothing too much trouble with a big smile every single time

So clean and great bedrooms

I booked 14 nights. But loved my stay there I booked 4 more nights

Will certainly be back.

Location great too

Big thanks to Acqua hotel staff all of them

Re booked now. But want too know how I pay for room
Card details taken but no payment gone out
Do I pay when I check in

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank alan53354
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AcquaHotelPattaya, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายประชาสัมพันธ์ at Acqua Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2020

Dear Khun alan53354,

Thank you for taking time to fill in the guest’s comment for our property. We do highly appreciate your comment.

We will keep continue our quality of service to meet with guests expectation & will share your comment to our team.Hope to see you and your party again in next your holiday.

Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, if you should have any further queries.

Your Sincerely,

Chalermrat B. (Gift)
Guest Experience Manager
Acqua Hotel,Pattaya
dor@spgrouppattaya.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews