We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Veg thali amazing”
Review of Happa Grill

Happa Grill
Ranked #382 of 1,314 Restaurants in Pattaya
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 19
Description: Happa Grill one to the best Indian Restaurant in Pattaya. At HAPPA GRILL, we have recreated the atmosphere and cuisine of that era to give you an unforgettable dining experience. Happa Grill offering the widest possible range of vegetarian & Non-vegetarian food from all over India, and using only traditional ingredients, Happa Grill is a totally unique dining experience.
Restaurant details
Description: Happa Grill one to the best Indian Restaurant in Pattaya. At HAPPA GRILL, we have recreated the atmosphere and cuisine of that era to give you an unforgettable dining experience. Happa Grill offering the widest possible range of vegetarian & Non-vegetarian food from all over India, and using only traditional ingredients, Happa Grill is a totally unique dining experience.
Reviewed 10 October 2018 via mobile

I am scared of South Asian food because of the oil which they use.i was in doubt how the food would be here in pattaya.but thanks Jugrup Singh who invited me to happa grill. Beautifully made thali.cant forget the taste.just like home. Even owners were their and their hospitality was good. I am very much satisfied.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Manu_Udupa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Wow.. The overall experience was super.
The owner and their food makes you feel like home. A must try restaurant on the busy streets of pattaya. Tried grilled red snapper fish along with butter naan. Tastes amazing.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Jaya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

Bumped into this Indian restaurant by chance. What an excellent place for a meal. Being run by Indian family... So courteous and warm makes you feel at home and the food is equally good. Would recommend this for all Indian travellers around.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Globetrotter1980-25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

I enjoyed the meals. i always enjoyed good spices that sir up my taste buds. the prices is reasonable for you and the family

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank Jerardw2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

Our reaching this place was pure coincidence. While walking on the beach road we came across their representative and he took us here.

The Place serves Indian Food freshly made and u just don't need to miss home food. We are not fond of eating sea food and hence food was a big issue but thanks to Happa Grill that issue was just sorted out. Our evening were spent there as the place is well located on the beach road.

We were travelling with a young inquisitive child but here he was left to his freedom and the owners did not mind the same. They were extra helpful in ensuring my child got what he wanted to eat and the owner became my son's best friend.

They also helped us with our Travel Itinerary and all our bookings were done by them for the local sightseeing.

A Very good Experience !!!!

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Kamini_Rai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Happa Grill also viewed

Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 

Been to Happa Grill? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing