We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Rahul S
Kolkata (Calcutta), India

Cheap & best hotel near Sea Beach road.

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 29 Mar 2011
Closer to Sea Beach, Al Cazar show centre, Walking st., Malls, KFC, SevenEleven 24hrs. open stores & lots of Indian resturants. All these places are in walking distances. So overall location wise very good & price is also low in comparison to the other hotels next to it, which is Holiday Inn.
Date of stay: April 2010
Room Tip: Booking in 1 month advance is better.
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
₹11,222
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.6 km from Mike Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹5,053
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
  • Hotels.com
0.1 km from Mike Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹7,264
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₹7,264
1.9 km from Mike Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹3,896
₹3,492
  • Algotels
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
3.3 km from Mike Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₹6,265
  • Priceline
0.3 km from Mike Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₹4,010
  • Algotels
1.5 km from Mike Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Swimming pool near the beach
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₹5,430
  • Expedia.com
    ₹9,982
0.3 km from Mike Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₹2,238
  • Priceline
0.7 km from Mike Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₹6,432
  • Hotels.com
8.8 km from Mike Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₹4,117
  • Vio.com
10.5 km from Mike Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Pattaya
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
19
50
40
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
19
50
40
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews locker facility walking street pattaya beach comfortable stay big room wi fi pool area balcony cooperative
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2009

I have stayed at Mike Beach several times i always get the same room a huge three bedroom two bath suite facing the ocean. I have nothing to complain about the staff is always friendly my room is always clean and its a great value. I have never eaten in the resturant but i met the owner there once and he was a delightful man who spoke very good English Mr. Sulat. It's right next to the beach and close to everything! I don't think you can go wrong.

Fred Lucero

Date of stay: June 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ajl1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 May 2007

My wife and I stayed here for three nights and found it to be quite acceptable. A little pricey at 5400 baht (they wanted 6600 but I haggled with them a bit) but we did walk in off the street to book so you will generally always pay premium price this way. The room was spacious and clean and the decor quite refreshing. The furniture and fittings appeared relatively new. The hotel has a very nice pool and has a litlle bar nearby serving refreshments. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was of a poor standard, I have found this to be the case with many mid-range hotels in Thailand. The hotel is only a two minute walk to the beach and about a fifteen minute walk down to the main night life area - Walking Street - or a two minute ride in one of the tuk tuks that frequent the beach road. All in all a pleasant stay but for the price you can get a better quality hotel if you book ahead.

Date of stay: March 2007
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Camjar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 May 2024 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 April 2024 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 February 2024
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews