We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$27
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Booking.com
$34
View deal
Agoda.com
$23
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Expedia.com$51
Hotels.com$51
Travelocity$47
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,346)
Filter reviews
1,346 results
Traveller rating
948
271
80
22
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
948
271
80
22
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews suite room pool view nice hotel front desk staff star hotel walking street shopping mall luxx gym soi bathtub maintenance
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,346 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2022

Located 5 minutes walk from North Pattaya Beach and 5-10 minutes walk from Central Marina/Terminal 21. Very convenient for dining and shopping. Stayed in Club Luxx Pool View with Balcony. A good size room with a huge balcony. A pretty nice bathroom with bathtub and rainforest shower head. Unfortunately the water pressure is quite weak especially hot water. Many international tv channels but for some reason the tv screen could not be turned off completely. If you stay in the Club room, you can access the lounge on 2/F with free tea set. The lounge is quite small and get pretty crowded on Friday or weekend afternoon. The pool is not too big but enough for swim. I tried the buffet breakfast on Saturday. Food selection and quality were ok including an egg station, salad, hot dishes and fruits. All staff are very polite and helpful. Recommended if you want stay in Northern Pattaya.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mingsiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2022 via mobile

Had a great stay at this hotel. They had maintenance on their air conditioning and moved me to another hotel for a night. Although it was a minor inconvenience the staff made sure I felt comfortable and my needs were met. The rooms are very clean thanks to the hardworking staff. Restaurant and front desk staff are very polite and friendly. I had such a good stay I extended my stay from 7 days to 21 days at this hotel. Definitely the place to stay and definitely coming back again.
Special thanks to Mark and the front desk staff for making my stay so enjoyable

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JustinNg11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2022

Second time staying at Hotel Vista. Initially I booked three nights at this hotel and ended up staying for 10.

What makes the biggest difference is the staff.

So welcoming, kind and sincere.

Mark is a credit to this hotel. Outstanding customer experience. Thank you Mark.

I highly recommend this hotel.

Room tip: Book Direct with the hotel. It ended up being cheaper than comparison sites.
Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Raglach
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 March 2022

Everything is perfect with their great service provided by hotel. I stay for about a month and I am satisfied with room and their breakfast. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Nice location near the beach and restaurants.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank ramkT5227UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 February 2022 via mobile

The hotel is really great. There are varieties of food and desserts; Italian, Japanese, Thai and much more. Taste better than a typical restaurant. The service here is good too, with kind and very generous workers who will always help you at any time if you need them.
To be honest, I would rate it a 5-star hotel.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank bhuripatrar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews