We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$36
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/08/22
Priceline
$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
FindHotel
$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/08/22
Trip.com$36
Agoda.com$31
eDreams$36
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,363)
Filter reviews
1,363 results
Traveller rating
962
271
81
23
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
962
271
81
23
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews suite room pool view beach road nice hotel front desk staff star hotel walking street shopping mall luxx gym soi bathtub maintenance
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 1,363 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2022

Second time staying at Hotel Vista. Initially I booked three nights at this hotel and ended up staying for 10.

What makes the biggest difference is the staff.

So welcoming, kind and sincere.

Mark is a credit to this hotel. Outstanding customer experience. Thank you Mark.

I highly recommend this hotel.

Room tip: Book Direct with the hotel. It ended up being cheaper than comparison sites.
Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Raglach
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 March 2022

Everything is perfect with their great service provided by hotel. I stay for about a month and I am satisfied with room and their breakfast. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Nice location near the beach and restaurants.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank ramkT5227UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 February 2022 via mobile

The hotel is really great. There are varieties of food and desserts; Italian, Japanese, Thai and much more. Taste better than a typical restaurant. The service here is good too, with kind and very generous workers who will always help you at any time if you need them.
To be honest, I would rate it a 5-star hotel.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank bhuripatrar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 February 2022

The hotel was I great and cozy. Nice and friendly staff. Also the room was neat and cleaned. The food was pretty good, especially the soup! I went to a yacht trip which is really cool, The staffs on the yacht was helpful.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jeanjean2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 February 2022

Beautiful and branded new facility with great support from hotel stuff!

love the room layout and big comfortable bed! love the showing tub!

love the gym and the Steam room!

great Swimming pool

has restaurant and support morning/ lunch/ evening meals

affordable morning breakfast only 100 bht...

good room price and near to the beach!
recommend!

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank xiaofengm2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews