We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 56
US$ 51
Mosaic-Collection
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$ 52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 35
US$ 32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Cliff Beach Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$ 136
US$ 85
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 130
US$ 91
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$ 102
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 114
US$ 98
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Amari Ocean Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$ 130
US$ 107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 355
US$ 342
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$ 280
US$ 195
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
25
46
33
20
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
46
33
20
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree tuk tuk ridefamily martsafe depositshort walk to the beachhome away from homenice pooltvthailandtukschannels
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2017

If you are German, my age 67, and single and you are in Thailand to date thai women, this is your place. Its a little creepy, the clientele, which shouldn't be a reflection of this hotel, even though they cater to this customer. The breakfast is normal, for $18a night its reasonable because it has a nice pool and bar area. The creepiness of the old men wouldn't allow me to be 100% objective, this hotel has a sign about charging "extra" guests a fee for going upstairs. Rather cheesy to see when you are checking in, plus on the hotel floors you never know who you will meet, one room had about four housekeepers with two infants who were maybe living there? For a little more money i changed to the Imperial, it was like going from a seedy hotel in the inner city to a resort on the shore, for forty rather than twenty dollars a night, a huge difference in atmosphere and different clientele....anyway, spend a little more and be on a resort, or be a single germn retiree abd love the thai women, its your choice...

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2017

Anything you say about this hotel has to be tempered by how much it cost.. Value for money..It has great facilities, nice pool, bar by the pool, Nice bar, friendly staff..
The hotel would once I think would have been quite something, a little a bit tired, but clean ( what did it cost ) The big plus, for me you turn right out of the gate you are on a really lovely beach with access others. Breakfast was fine at the hotel, but I chose to walk down to the beach and have it there because of the outlook.
The big mystery for me,,with the hotel,, i didn't actually feel they wanted me there. The general staff great, but , the main staff blew hot and cold, they were kind of defensive.initially they couldnt find my reservation,,( booked thru Accor ) Then I tried to extend my stay, and there was all kinds of iffing and maybe, perhapsing..
After four days there my theory is ,, their general clientel are completely obnoxious and they are on their guard. Old European men, towels on all the pool chairs, whether they were there or not. Walking around like they own the place. Completely indifferent to anybody else's space.I have lots of friends from this country, but I've never come across this element before . Sitting by you while your eating, smoking in your face...Pattaya attracts this element.. it's full of old fat guys, looking for something ??
Anyway,, the hotel is great value. Its got everything you need and a beautiful bit of beach down the road..
Value +++++++ if you can live with the clientel..

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank filmandmusic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017

I had a great stay. The staff were very welcoming, the budget pricing and the short walk to the beach was added to it all. Room was clean and tidy and centrally located. They have a really nice pool. I never expected to get such service at this price. Breakfast was free too with lots of varieties. Will definitely go back there and highly recommend friends to stay too.

Room Tip: room with pool view is recommended. I was upgraded to this room
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shawngeorgebarton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017

Best experience @ the hotel from checking in welcome and many more. Really Thai hospitality awaiting Smile n helpful. Very clean room daily service. Breakfast is great lots of variety with international test. overall very satisfied with every thing during my last visited. bar open 24 hours daily. swimming pool is very nice with attach pool bar serve all day food & drinks. two supper market 7/11 and family mart just in front of the place. Also so many restaurant around the area. Easy excess to every where and don't forget a free tuk tuk ride to the beach wong-amartya will always come back again only $ 30 for all per day .Good time for holiday.

Room Tip: back side room i slept
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank nickhadfi31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2017

Hotel location, staff, food, rooms were all excellent.
Easy transportation can be found near by road. 24X7 open Family mart is near to purchase basic needs. Food was good, no complains. Staff was helpful and good behaved. Rooms are big and clean.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Abhinav R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews