We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveller rating
32
46
33
20
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
46
33
20
19
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 150 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2017

Hotel location, staff, food, rooms were all excellent.
Easy transportation can be found near by road. 24X7 open Family mart is near to purchase basic needs. Food was good, no complains. Staff was helpful and good behaved. Rooms are big and clean.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AbhinavR189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2016

Romeo palace hotel price is so reasonable for budget traveler. Their restaurant also clean & foods are so tasty, especially buffet breakfast. swimming pool is good & beautiful. If i will travel in pattaya i will stay in hotel any doubt.
Nice staff; I had a wonderful time here! I enjoyed it very much! A like home feeling; Thanks for the beautiful memories.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rajib19a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

The hotel is newly renovated. Good location and rooms, nice pool. Breakfast is also very good. My room was not available and so they decided to upgrade me to a superior room! Overall, highly recommended.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank haroldwinston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016

As written its truly home away from home.its peaceful,clean,good food and very friendly staff,especially the Indian origin Sales manager AKASH,who helped me in all possible ways like a very good pal,He even lend his mobile to me as my mobile didn't worked.
I strongly recommend this hotel to all.Its a budget hotel with all amenities.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank shridhar g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Romeo palace hotel is for the good price. The rooms are clear & swimming pool is good but not up to the mark and the people working in the hotel very kind & helping. i will be there in the next time because the way to the beach and the centre is very short. & the communication is superb & all kinds of facility available here.

Room Tip: Good Locality for all type of Communication
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SudiptaKundu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews