We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
₹6,198
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
ZenHotels.com
₹5,843
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Murlim
Best hotel in pattaya
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 Aug 2019
Hotel is superb
Hotel has all what you want
Hotel is very close to the beach
Hotel restaurant is just opposite side of the beach
Hotel has near a small walking street like area
Hotel staff is very good
Near the hotel you can get all type of food
Near the hotel there are shacks and all water sports and all water activities can be done
Hotel is very good if you wish to stay in pattaya as it is near to all the places in pattaya
Date of stay: September 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Business Lounge
1.0 km from Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Twinkle Pool Bar at the Cape Dara Resort
1.4 km from Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
3.5 km from Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
1.9 km from Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
0.3 km from Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
10.3 km from Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
0.3 km from Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Pattaya
Reviews (1,168)
Filter reviews
1,168 results
Traveller rating
323
554
183
46
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
323
554
183
46
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking street breakfast buffet early check cooperative thai
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 1,168 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2019 via mobile

Stayed during family trip. Rooms are awesome. Beautiful view from balcony. Beach is very close. Indian restaurants and 7/11 is very close. Walking street is 2km from hotel. Well spreaded breakfast but no indian food options. Great stay. Recommendable.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Sourav1122
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Go747970, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2019

Dear

Thank you for your wonderful comments and for sharing your delightful experience.

I am also happy to read that you are satisfied with our location, hotel facilities, room quality, hotel policies and above all our services. Your five star reviews will encourage my team to work harder and more effectively to make our guest's stay comfortable. We will definitely share your comments with the rest of the team.Thank you for choosing our hotel for your next trip as well.
We look forward to welcome you soon.

With Best Regards,
Aruwan C.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2019 via mobile

Please don’t stay see a review of this hotel. Very bad amenities. So old hotel. Very bad attitude with guest. Thay can’t understand guest problems. So many bad hidden charges. AC not working properly.my review * property. Please don’t book.hotel And GOIBIBO cheating costumer.They give single person Twin rooms .Very good modern and good hotel
Less price hotel nearby this hotel. Many bugs N ants in room.1000/- guest charge.
After all very bad hotel in guest care.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank pareshvisavaliya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 August 2019

Discovery beach hotel or D beach hotel is located very nicely. It is a very good hotel with good and spacious rooms. The staff was very good. The breakfast was excellent with a lot of Indian variety as well. The beach is just across crossing the road and 7-11 is very nearby. Loved the hotel. It could be very noisy sometimes due to the bars next to the hotel but a very good stay.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jainam09
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Go747970, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2019

Dear
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Pattaya. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel. We are happy that you were satisfied with our services, location, breakfast and its variety, most importantly value for money.
I hope you choose us again and stay at Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel. Please contact me directly whenever you plan your next trip to Thailand fo@pattayadiscoverybeach.com. We would like to better prepare ourselves next time before your arrival and welcome you.
We look forward to welcome you soon.
With Best Regards,
Aruwan C.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2019 via mobile

Came for 6 nights. 1at time there and went in totally blind when it came to choosing a hotel. After consideration and narrowing it down to 3 hotels I chose this one for the view and the price. Got a great rate. Around $400 USD with breakfeast included. We stayed at the older tower room 8015 becaude it had a beach front full view. Its smack in the middle of all the action. Room was nice although the ac wasn't as cold as i like... I like very cold. Pool was nice. Didn't really use it but it was always clean and taken care of. Gym was good. Smith machine with plenty of weight and some other good functioning machines. And 3 or 4 cardio machines. Beach is right across the street. Although it's a kind of dirty and a lot of trash. We got a speedboat hired for the day to take us across to coral island and the driver staged with us all day until we were ready to go. 8 am until 5pm for around $90 USD or you can take a trip to the ferry and it only costs $1.00. The staff at the hotel was super kind. We had no problems at all. My only complaint is that the room had some tiny ants. Jyst went down to 7-11 and got some bug spray. Spray well every couple days. Never came back. Overall i would recommend. Just keep in mind that its a very well kept 3 to 4 star hotel. Im giving it an excellent rating for the type of hotel it is and the price range. Good job discovery beach. Im very pleased with our stay.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank keithrN8779PG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Go747970, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2019

Dear
Thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel. We are happy that you were satisfied with our location, breakfast and its variety, most importantly value for money. As suggested by you, we assure you that we will improve our services.

We hope you choose us again to return and stay at Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel.
With Best Regards,
Aruwan C.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2019 via mobile

It is Located along pattaya beach. The view is just so relaxing. Room was clean and very minimalist which makes it more elegant. We loved their swimming pool too. Food was fantastic! Indeed an awesome stay!

Date of stay: February 2019
2  Thank 46plck
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Go747970, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2019

Dear
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Pattaya. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel. We are happy that you were satisfied with our services, location, breakfast and its variety, most importantly value for money.
I hope you choose us again and stay at Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel. Please contact me directly whenever you plan your next trip to Thailand fo@pattayadiscoverybeach.com. We would like to better prepare ourselves next time before your arrival and welcome you.
We look forward to welcome you soon.
With Best Regards,
Aruwan C.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews