We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Priceline
$29
View deal
Booking.com
$25
View deal
Agoda.com
$23
View deal
Expedia.com$28
Travelocity$28
Hotels.com$28
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
79
64
24
17
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
79
64
24
17
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small kitchen big c microwave oven walking street tuk tuk convenience store bed was comfortable nice room great place to stay location is great nice hotel swimming pool laundry bedroom 2kms condo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 203 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2022

If any renting vehicles available inside premises would be great and welcome. Any travel agents if available please refer my email because we are planning setup travel office there so will refer hotel in future

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank satirayal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 November 2022

This hotel is far away from city. Be ready to shell out extra money to visit city. Hotel staff are rude, they charge extra for an additional towel, bed sheet and even for a visitor! They don't issue a receipt for additional charges

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sghosh184850
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 October 2022

The rooms were quite comfortable and offered enough space for 3 adults. The staff was friendly. The appartments were not too far from the beach. Swimming pool was not very clean - I got red eyes from whatever (maybe to much chlorine inside). Infront of the building some workers painted the surrounding all the time and the smell of the oil-color wasn't good at all. Overall we have nothing to complain and will come back again for another visit in Pattaya.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank urast250828
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ATMIND GROUP, Marketing at The Grass Serviced Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2022

Dear urast250828,

Thank you for taking the time to share detailed feedback following your recent stay. We regret to hear about cleanliness for swimming pool and some workers painted . Please accept our apologies and kindly be informed that we have shared your feedback with our management team for immediate action plan. At The Grass Serviced Suites , we take guest’s satisfaction very seriously.

Once again thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to The Grass Serviced Suites in the very near future.


Best regards,

Management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2022

Hotel is lacking on cleanliness. Too many small cockroaches in Toilet and kitchen. We booked 2 rooms and both had cockroaches in toilet.
Hotel needs to improve a lot on cleanliness. Also, towels were not very clean

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amolrakheja
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ATMIND GROUP, Marketing at The Grass Serviced Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2022

Dear amolrakheja,

Thank you for taking the time to share detailed feedback following your recent stay. We regret to hear about cleanliness and cockroaches. Please accept our apologies and kindly be informed that we have shared your feedback with our management team for immediate action plan. At The Grass Serviced Suites , we take guest’s satisfaction very seriously.

Once again thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to The Grass Serviced Suites in the very near future.


Best regards,

Management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2022

You have a very good customer service, all the staff is professional, kind, smiling.
The sutes are well furnished, quite and silent.
Your hotel is clean and safe.
Housekeeping was perfect.
An incredible and professional staff at breakfast restaurant.
The receptionists are fast, kind and give a warm welcome.
I didn't try the spa but they have good services
Everyone is focused on the customers and their well being.
Maybe too much strict, hard with the staff a manager or supervisor ( a woman) I saw sometimes at the reception, at the restaurant and at the entrance security gate/; al little bit rude with the crew ( sorry but I do a similar job)
I appreciated free coffee, tea and water in my suites.
Laundry and minimarket shop open 24 are are very useful services
Very good and affordable prices for the room.
Simply outstanding.
I felt very good and pampered during my stay
Thank you

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dceres314565
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ATMIND GROUP, Marketing at The Grass Serviced Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2022

Dear Valued Guests

Thank you for sharing this very nice review with us on Thipadvisor . It’s a real pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our hospitality. Your comment or review is very valuable to us.

We do appreciate your recommendation about your stay and, in particular, of staff members, hotel location, facilities that made you a significant comfortable stay.

We can’t wait to welcome you back to The Grass Serviced Suites for your next stay.

Best regards,

Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews