We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$14
View deal
Expedia.com
$14
View deal
Trip.com
$11
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/01/22
Hotels.com$14
Booking.com$13
Agoda.com$14
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
10
20
16
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
10
20
16
6
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2019 via mobile

Stayed at the hotel for 5 nights. Arrived at the hotel around 1 pm . Denied early check-in even though the rooms were mostly empty as they have yet to finish cleaning the rooms . No worries as they were able to safe keep our luggages n we proceeded to grab a quick lunch nearby.
Hotel only provided 1 pillow for each twin sharing beds . Pillows was very soft n thin . House keeping was unable to provide extra pillows as they were running short.
Bfast was very boring n same throughout our 6 days stay. Strongly advisable for the hotel to change their menus or provide more options for guests.
Walking distance to Pattaya mosque where a very good halal restaurant is located within e mosque compound.
Easy accessibility to Walking Street, Beach Rd n road leading to Jomtien Beach.
They have a nice pool to chill after a long day of walking around .

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank MirzaA347
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2018

i stayed in hotel for a week and i can say the service was excellent for the price. for breakfast a wide range of food was served and one of the most important features of this hotel was the guests. guest were mainly quiet Russian, Chinese or Korean Families or respected young couples. so the milieu was pacifying and calm.
reception also was friendly and ready to help.
i do miss that young beautiful brunette lady. She is a good reason to select this hotel one more time.

Room tip: choose a pool view room
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank farshadfahim88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2018

this hotel have good room for this range of price. only problem is far from ROADBEACH. hotel have a clean room but a lack of some property such as slippers is very amazing.
the pool is nice and likely with lighting in night. restaurant have Thai breakfast and not suitable for any the tastes.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mzamani49
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 February 2018 via mobile

Nice room for hotel with a good fare... Thank you a lot for hospitality.

Never use the swimming pool. Because too busy hang out in the other place.

But my exhouse bathroom is off so thr condition of bathroom is actually hot.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank vincentk10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Before, you could have a good room in this hotel for a really good price. Even it s a place for the russian and the chinese.The hotel is far from all.the water in the pool is no more clear. the breakfast ist still horrible. (hot water, nescafe and powder milk).Now, with the new prices , I think you can find better place.because the 4 stars, are just an illusion

Room tip: in another hotel you can find better for the price
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank benig_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews