We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
The club

This is the only club which is fun . People or friends should at least once visit it . It is fun... read more

Reviewed 14 November 2019
AnindyazB
,
New Delhi, India
via mobile
Coolest Indian Club

Went on 30.12.19 Amazing VVIP service Rahul Manager himself was very helpful Best was to see the... read more

Reviewed 31 December 2019
Sarvesh S
Read all 70 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Pattaya
from US$ 9.68
More Info
from US$ 8.19
More Info
from US$ 16.54
More Info
from US$ 36.87
More Info
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
37
15
10
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
37
15
10
3
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2019

Went on 30.12.19
Amazing VVIP service
Rahul Manager himself was very helpful
Best was to see the Indian Flag by owner Himanshu (Kudos)
What a DELIGHT !!!
"Must Visit" 10/10

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Sarvesh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HimanshuK576, Owner at The Nashaa Club, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2020

Thanks for the lovely review. We always feel proud to be the best host in the town for our customers from around the world.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2019

This club is another level. Once you visit this club then am sure you will not visit any other Indian Club. Book a table in VIP area, if you are more than 5-6 person. From there you can keep an eye on each and everything.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank DeepakO17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2019

amazing music.. lovely ambiance.. good food.. drinks.. perfect party place.. they play lovely Indian bollywood music.. just awesome

Date of experience: November 2019
2  Thank saurabh2591
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 November 2019 via mobile

I am giving two due to the manager(danish nasha manager) of their newly added venture on the exit. The club is cool and they do what they have to do to survive in a competitive market like pattaya. I am not in touch with indian music but i like the beats there. I would had given 5 if the manager of their newly opened venture would had behaved like thai ppl who are famous for their hospitality and humility.
I am a vip member of insomania for 11 years and it never disappoints me, i thought about recommending nasha after my last visit which was my 17th( yes i keep the count) visit to the club, but this “danish nasha manager” ruined my evening with his sarcastic behaviour. Do not recommend to brown ppl.

Date of experience: November 2019
2  Thank SunnTB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HimanshuK576, Owner at The Nashaa Club, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2020

Thanks a ton for the response. We feel sorry for the experience you got this time. We always try to serve in the best way possible. I assure you that management will take this feedback very positively and will improve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2019 via mobile

This is the only club which is fun . People or friends should at least once visit it . It is fun club. Service is little slow. Security guard are rude. They don't help much . Overall expensive place.

Date of experience: November 2019
2  Thank AnindyazB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HimanshuK576, Owner at The Nashaa Club, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2019

Thanks for the Review. About the concerns raised we will look into it to improve further.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews