We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
The club

This is the only club which is fun . People or friends should at least once visit it . It is fun... read more

Reviewed 14 November 2019
AnindyazB
,
New Delhi, India
via mobile
Entertainment

Definitely one of the best Indian clubs in Pattaya.Good music. One big disappointment is if you... read more

Reviewed 4 March 2020
323dcp
,
Ruislip, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 70 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Pattaya
from US$ 9.68
More Info
from US$ 8.19
More Info
from US$ 16.54
More Info
from US$ 36.87
More Info
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
37
15
10
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
37
15
10
3
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2019

This club is another level. Once you visit this club then am sure you will not visit any other Indian Club. Book a table in VIP area, if you are more than 5-6 person. From there you can keep an eye on each and everything.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank DeepakO17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2019

amazing music.. lovely ambiance.. good food.. drinks.. perfect party place.. they play lovely Indian bollywood music.. just awesome

Date of experience: November 2019
2  Thank saurabh2591
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 November 2019 via mobile

I am giving two due to the manager(danish nasha manager) of their newly added venture on the exit. The club is cool and they do what they have to do to survive in a competitive market like pattaya. I am not in touch with indian music but i like the beats there. I would had given 5 if the manager of their newly opened venture would had behaved like thai ppl who are famous for their hospitality and humility.
I am a vip member of insomania for 11 years and it never disappoints me, i thought about recommending nasha after my last visit which was my 17th( yes i keep the count) visit to the club, but this “danish nasha manager” ruined my evening with his sarcastic behaviour. Do not recommend to brown ppl.

Date of experience: November 2019
2  Thank SunnTB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HimanshuK576, Owner at The Nashaa Club, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2020

Thanks a ton for the response. We feel sorry for the experience you got this time. We always try to serve in the best way possible. I assure you that management will take this feedback very positively and will improve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2019 via mobile

This is the only club which is fun . People or friends should at least once visit it . It is fun club. Service is little slow. Security guard are rude. They don't help much . Overall expensive place.

Date of experience: November 2019
2  Thank AnindyazB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HimanshuK576, Owner at The Nashaa Club, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2019

Thanks for the Review. About the concerns raised we will look into it to improve further.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2019

Be Careful from scam:
Tell her in the club that you will "pay in the morning" else she will ran away within 30 min.

Date of experience: August 2019
6  Thank eyerowen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HimanshuK576, Owner at The Nashaa Club, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2019

Well this review of yours doesn’t hold good for the club as it’s about some girls which are not at all associated with the Club.

Thanks
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews