We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 pm - 4:00 am
Save
Review Highlights
The club

This is the only club which is fun . People or friends should at least once visit it . It is fun... read more

Reviewed 14 November 2019
AnindyazB
,
New Delhi, India
via mobile
Entertainment

Definitely one of the best Indian clubs in Pattaya.Good music. One big disappointment is if you... read more

Reviewed 4 March 2020
323dcp
,
Ruislip, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 70 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Pattaya
from $16.66
More Info
from $37.12
More Info
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
37
15
10
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
37
15
10
3
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2019 via mobile

As always I enjoyed a lot in Nashaa with music tune of DJ Vicky the best DJ I have ever heard.

Thanks DJ Vicky for your capability and sense of music.

Date of experience: February 2019
3  Thank CEODS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 January 2019 via mobile

The music was mind blowing..Haven't come across a club like Nashaa..
The DJ's are very good and sound system ultimate...
Also Pick up point for those interested ..
Not recomended for family or couples..

Visit to believe..

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank raviivar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2019 via mobile

My birthday is celebrated in the club @31stDec2018 so it's a great moment for me to celebrate the b'day bash at this club this is the place of love & full on pagal Panti love to be there & share my experience the best club in Pattaya Thailand love to b there. 8 cant express my feeling

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank softwaresalam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HimanshuK576, Owner at The Nashaa Club, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2019

Thanks for the wonderful feedback. We appreciate and will keep on rocking you guys in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2019 via mobile

There are many Indian clubs in the walking street, but you won’t found any other club with the same ambience like Nasha club. If you went to the club you have to order a drink, and drink a little bit higher side than the market price so one advice is there to order beer tower if you’re going with the friends, so in a cheap price you can enjoy your club music long time as well as you can save some money.

For, bachelors and single people you can also find some good girls to spend the night with, just do not forget to bargain with them.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank sanampatel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 December 2018

This disco is for enjoy, but we pay money and we dont have a freedom there. All have a restrictions. Even the manager in entrance has no respect for their clients.

Date of experience: December 2018
4  Thank guess333
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews