We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“** BEST HOTEL IN PATTAYA** 5 STAR SERVICE** ROOMS IMMACULATE**”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Intimate Hotel Pattaya
Ranked #75 of 463 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed 29 July 2010

myself & 2 friends stayed here in May 2010, i work in the hotel business myself and i was blown away by the 5 star service & the contemporary look of the rooms. i've stayed in hotels around the world & this is by far the best hotel i've stayed in. i will give you an indication of the service you recieve. When you arrive the doors are opened by the bell boys, when you walk to reception to pick up your room key by the time you have reached the lift the bell boy has pushed the lift button to ensure the lift is ready waiting for you. its the little things like this that makes a guest feel special. The hotel has very good WI-FI in rooms and in reception you have to pay for it but its cheap. the restaurant is very nice & also the buffet breakfast in the morning is also very nice. The roof top pool area & pool bar is very nice with great views across the skyline. The hotel is within 10 mins walking distance from the central festival shopping centre.

the hotel is located just off 2nd road its in a central area about 10-15 mins walk to walking street, the hotels central location and accessablity & service are its key strong points. Although in a central location there was no noise & i always had a good sleep.

I will stay here again and i highly recomend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in Pattaya.

**THIS HOTEL IS A HIDDEN GEM**

Should you wish to know more about the hotel feel free to message me on here also i flew to Bangkok from Heathrow with Eva Air i highly recommend them. its a direct flight and reasonably priced.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank skliffy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (671)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

256 - 260 of 671 reviews

Reviewed 14 May 2010

Tim Boutique hotel is in central location Pattaya. Right off the hotel door you are in very short walk to everything, mainly 2nd Road and the famous Walking Street, shopping malls etc.
This is air-conditioned Lobby hotel, (as opposed to some others in the area which use ventilators), with decent breakfast, swimming pool/jet stream on the roof and a great useful stuff and service!
The front office manager Wassana On-putta is one of a kind, and she helped us all the way to get the best services and prices. I own her our dream stay in Pattaya (as opposed to Mercure hotel which was a nightmare, see another review).
The rooms are generous, large bathroom with shower and jacuzzi, water pressure good and hot water as you may expect (not all hotels feature that!).
This is smoke free hotel, but you may smoke in the balcony with ashtray built-in.
The pool is a great place to start the day, clean water, beds and bar.
This is guest friendly hotel, to whom it may apply and understand the meaning...
you have WIFI available (free or charged, depends on package) with good reception on each floor.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ReuvenM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2010

I'd stay here again. It's a good price for a clean room. Staff were very friendly.
Only negatives was too much air freshener on 1st day (needed to leave door & windows open to clear it out). Also, a tad far from the beach... but, no issue.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shimarisu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2010

It was my first time staying at this hotel, and I'll definitely go back.The room was a marvel. I never felt wanting.The hotel is situated just a short walk down Soi 14.The hotel staff is very responsive.
They charge expensive for the wifi internet , ant the swimming pool was too busy , not enough shadow around.

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chanee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 28 January 2010

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
1.5 km away
Centara Pattaya Hotel
Centara Pattaya Hotel
#30 of 463 in Pattaya
804 reviews
0.2 km away
Mercure Pattaya Hotel
Mercure Pattaya Hotel
#36 of 463 in Pattaya
1,318 reviews
1.4 km away
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
#39 of 463 in Pattaya
615 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Nova Gold Hotel
Nova Gold Hotel
#67 of 463 in Pattaya
313 reviews
0.2 km away
Travelodge Pattaya
Travelodge Pattaya
#21 of 463 in Pattaya
482 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Baraquda Pattaya - MGallery by Sofitel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Intimate Hotel Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Intimate Hotel Pattaya

Address: 397/42 Moo 10, Soi 14, Pattaya 2nd Road | Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand (Formerly Tim Boutique Hotel)
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#117 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range: ₹ 3,189 - ₹ 7,908 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Intimate Hotel Pattaya 4*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The INTIMATE HOTEL is an outstanding boutique hotel located in Pattaya city area, adjacent to the 2nd Pattaya Road, only 5 minutes away from the Pattaya Beach, near pubs, restaurants, shopping and entertainment complexes, and popular public areas. INTIMATE HOTEL's spacious, well-equipped rooms, all with adjustable air-conditioning and en-suite bathrooms with extra-large bathtub and separate shower in every room, are ideal for individual travelers, groups and business travelers alike. There are non-smoking rooms. The hotel has enclosed secure parking facilities for guests arriving by car. The popularity of the INTIMATE HOTEL, is due to the highest level of service, homely atmosphere, central location in Pattaya, as well as our competitive prices. The staff's goal is to satisfy our guests? needs and we sincerely hope to win your approval, and welcome you at the INTIMATE HOTEL Pattaya in the near future. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ostrovok and HotelQuickly so you can book your Intimate Hotel Pattaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Tim Boutique

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing